Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. If I live alone, I’ll ask each time. If he denies it. Breakup straight

2. Lock up my valuables. Use style to ask him. If it happens again, na to break up. I mean what happens if we go out, and he steals something, it'll be on my head na.

3. I will confront the person straight up

4. Na to find way confront you,,me no get time for arrant nonsense.. I might as well set you up to be sure tho.

5. If I'm into her, I'll take it lightly and even drop more for her to steal, but If I'm not, omo I'll ghost on her like the flying Dutchman, no time for Onyeara, Oyi, Ole!!.🤣

6. I'll ask him and watch out for his reaction.

7. Criminal in Making or Confirmed One . Japa!!

8. I'll set trap for him and if he falls for it,he'll pay me back every dime he stole with interest.

9. I see spy-cam coming handy

10. Is to visit him and take the value of what he stole... When we get tired of each other we move on

11. Hmmmmmm......on their announce to visit, will hide important things.

12. I will end the thing we are in.

13. If I can afford it, will install a secret camera.

14. We are breaking up immediately I find out abeg .God forbid that kind of disgrace,when we go out to visit anyone and my mind will not be at rest make my guy no disgrace me. 🤦🏿‍♀️

15. I will just ghost you mbok. I can't deal with a thief. Just imagine falling in love and marrying a thief. Na thief thief person go dey born.

16. Invest in a CCTV

17. I will try and get a spy camera,I dont like false accusation.

18. Na to Japa from the r/ship be that.
    No time for national disgrace from boyfriend.

19. I will disconnect and call it quits with him. I no Wan born thief.

20. Get a camera! it might not be her but her invincible friends

21. Confront the person and if no good response you are done visiting me.