Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

83 comments:

1. Yes oooo! Luckily i found my way home from yaba and threw up the whole night

2. Never! I don't even take alcoholic drinks let alone getting drunk.

3. Nope. Once I drink to my gauge I stop o.

4. That was some years ago in Accra,I was out with friends...I think it was a birthday party and there was enough to munch on and drink,I was enjoying the champagne 🍾 without any ish, until one guy went and brought night train for us to add up,Omo that's how I joined them oh! I got tipsy 😂😂😂😂😂 but still I was proving stubborn! I was knackered..We managed to get home and that's when the drama started

I was told I brought out my clothes from the closet and was about soaking them to wash 😂😂😂😂 I was held back,I was screaming and shouting at everyone in the house 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I later removed the gas burner and place it on the bad beside me till I slept off 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

All for me to wake up at night and I saw the burner on the bed,I was shocked who did that! In the morning my female cousin narrated the drama I performed I couldn't believe it 😂😂😂😂 that was the first and last time tho

1. That night rain is sweet but wicked, it also dealt with me

Gifty

2. 🤣🤣🤣😄😄😄

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤪

4. Night train is what 'my friend' use to offer chics that visit him back then in uni when they want to get tipsy and freeky....
      I still got one recently sef..
      Then American honey,. Baileys and best cream too..
      Ladies love tha' shii😌..
      The ladies that are not really alcohol takers

5. Haha. Paree o.

Then I saw Bailey's Irish Cream 🥳🤤
      Me love, topped with ice cubes.

My own experience,hmmm, story for another day.

That song: ( in the voice of Chief Zebrudaya)
      When Adam first went out to snuff, tissue was not inventeeeeeeeeed.......
      He used his hands and wiped his nose and went away contenteeeeeed!
      🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️
      Ask your Igbo neighbor to interpret the missing dotted line.
      I'm out!

6. 😊😦😂😂😃😁😅

5. I got drunk first time in my life during NYSC. I slept on one of corper's bed . I woke and saw that I bedwetted. Haaa Atoile.I had to remove my clothes and quickly asked for clothes..I wore a guy's jean shirt and men's jeans back to my apartment.This was early mormor Kai I was so embarrassed.I had to sneak out like thief that day

6. Yes during my friends birthday, I think it was Hennessey if am correct I was just downloading the thing I though it was normal whisky that am used to,my friend warned me I say this ordinary water? until I started noticing that I couldn't fell my legs haa what was happening people around me were becoming shorter,when I talk I will not hear myself till I shout,to stand became a problem, vomited all the esewu and the kayan ciki the following day malaria typhoid treatment sharp sharp,I will never taste that thing again.

7. Mehn! Too many!, This one was bad Sha.... My Mum was having meeting in the house, that's how I went to my neighbor's house, he had his wedding the day before, so they had loads of gulder left, me I never know my Guage then and it was a Sunday I just chop bread and egg, that's how I was guzzling warm gulder like horse, Dem dey hail me, me sef dey drink like goat, omo after I had my fill and stood up, I just knew something ain't right, that's how I waka with boxer shorts enter meeting centre they greet, walahi I Sha know I was hearing voices of pple greeting me and I was shinning 32, but 1 face I no see, as I was staggering to the room, my Sis said ya drunk, don't vomit here o! Ladies and Gents, as I was about to lie down, na so dam of vomit of beer and egg follow o! Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa omo I wan die! Later in the evening na cold eba I wack! Then GSM still dey reign, my Mum seized it and was just shouting at me for disgracing her with boxers... Those were the times tho'..

8. Yes oh! One time during matric night in Abraka when I drank palm wine which unknown to me was laced with igbo. I vomited uncontrollably and was helped back home.

9. Yes o. Several times sef.
    I was living with my uncle during service, went on a date and got drunk. My date dropped me at the gate and I went straight to my uncle's bedroom, laid on their matrimonial bed and slept off. I was woken Eup and I still didn't understand what was happening. Very embarrassing thing.
    The 2nd one I finished drinking with my guy and left my handbag in his car waka. 🤦🤦🤦

10. No, I haven't. I do not take alcohol.

11. No,I don't take alcoholic drinks.

12. Went out with my boyfriend, now husband in 2016, took a little vodka mixed with wine and I felt my spirit leaving my body *jokes*, I knew I was drunk and couldn't function again, we left the club we went to at VI around 3am for akoka.
    By the time we got to the hotel venue, I couldn't even move from the car, vomited all over the lobby while waiting for our room to be sorted.
    I was so embarrassed by the time I woke up some hours later.
    That was the last time I tasted vodka, never again.

13. I rarely drink. Prefer mixes with 80% juice or coke.
    Ordinary Smirnoff, if I dont eat very well, the floor will start rising to my face.

14. You guys should bring it on,I don laugh tire....

1. Me too🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Can't stop laughing here 🤣 😂 😆

15. During my undergraduate years,I went out with a friend and we dared ourselves to take three cans of black bullet each,we drank one,two,hmm no shaking,we opened the last one so I thought,but in reality,we had walked into the men's convenience laughing like mad people.I would have been happy if it ended there but nope,bouncers entered the restroom and bounced us!..Ah! emi ke! big geh!

To think that I walked into that lounge with all the swag and freshness,only to be disgraced out like that was a disaster.😪

16. I don't take alcohol and I will be er do

17. Chai. 😂😂. Shayo nor be anybody mate sha. I just dey read comments dey laugh.
    As for me, any drink that has 1% alcohol, my hand no folo. Never done alcohol. Never will.

18. Don't know how to get drunk,even when I try to know if I rise to that drunkenness

19. So my best friend got back in 2010 and I was the best man, met a lady and we exchanged numbers later bought her flight ticket, invited her to Lagos because she lived in abj. On my way going to the airport to pick her, i branched palm grove to get Alomo bitters for better knacking then it was the main thing😁, bought two, drank them at once…got to the airport moved her to my hotel, trust me, i woke up the next day looking like a fool. The lady was now telling me how I voted all over the place she had to clean me up, she even had to call my friend so they don’t say she had killed someone’s son. I can’t forget that experience. Knack I no knack, just wasted that money. Alcohol is a bastard

20. Lol, that was during my friends wedding,I drank star and was feeling like a star. My friends were hailing me,me sef allow the hailing to enter my head. I drank just3 bottles o, they were still hailing on our way home,I keeps smiling but I know I was done for, immediately u got on bike qirg a friend,thank God I was sitting at the back,I started vomiting silently,got home,entered my room to sleep, only to wake up in the morning to see vomiting all over my room,I quietly clean up. Nobody knows my struggle that night,till date friends still think I'm a hard girl🤣🤣, they were not informed I almost died

21. Husband introduced me to alcohol while we were still dating. One night after drinking I started crying that his late mum will be disappointed in the kind of lady he chose to wife. I cried all night by 3am told him to call a cab I'm going home

22. Yes, Years ago,Smirnoff ice nearly finish me,first time of tasting alcoholic drink o

23. My experience with alcohol are too many to remember, am glad I’ve been sober for half a year now (no one should say ‘half year na big tin’?) because someone like me before even 3 hours without a drink felt like 4 years in a prison.. lol! Last last I ended up in a Psychiatric unit for Detoxification.. lol! Staying amongst people with real mental ish taught me how to say NO to alcohol! Una wey still dey dere…. Weldone oh! I commot cap for una!

24. Yes. Several years ago on Calypso. I said things I was not supposed to say and by the time I realized myself, my friends were fighting because I had spilled gossip. That was the last time I ever got high

25. Alcohol is a very bad thing, after drinking one day i pulled out and my shoe and dash someone i didnt know till this very day

26. When I was either in Primary school in the village & then we had a pit toilet that was at our backyard though fenced. I drank palm wine & was going to the toilet & I didn't know when I fell down on the way & it was one of my siblings that saw me & started shouting that I fell on the way

27. Got drunk several times growing up, never misbehaved. Probably because alcohol is like water in my home town. We were introduced to it at early stage of life.

28. When I was in primary school, I visited my aunt and she had this local hot drink stored in kegs. I used straw to sip. It landed me in hospital. I almost got mental.

29. 😂 😂 😂 😂 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅😅😅😅 Omoh! This post na baba! Alcohol na ya mate? 😉