Toxic behavior
    Lying and cheating
    Unappreciative

2. Pride and jealousy

3. Pride
    Lies
    Talk talk like parrot (I so much detest this in men)
    Show off
    Chronic Cheat
    Mouth and body odour
    Dirtiness

4. Lose* not loose*

Loose: untie.
    Lose: misplace, cannot find something*

5. Dirt/Poor Hygeine
    Odour.
    Always capping rubbish.
    Greed.
    Jealousy.
    Lies
    Arrogance

6. Cheater,lier,dirty (mouth and body odour)smokers and drunkers......... Josaria

7. Lies
    Unhealthy competition
    Religious fanatic
    Pride

8. Talking too much and dry jokes,cannot deal.

9. Being boastful, too much lies, body/mouth odor

10. Lies. Cheat. Stinginess. Sudden cold treatment. Nags. Arrogance. List many

1. You see that sudden cold treatment ehn, Just blocked one thing for that reason

11. Backbiting
    Pick pocketing
    Lies......I will zoom and give you endless excuses

12. Claiming what they are not, or talking too much and anybody that is fund of mocking others

13. "touch am small, e go stand"..... Naaa, bye bro.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

BB abeg oooo no kill me with laughter 🀣 πŸ˜‚

14. Lousy, Petty, Talkative Sombori😌

15. Too loud,
    trying too hard to be funny,
    pride.

16. Stealing
    Pride
    Bad odour
    Talkative
    Lies

The list is endless.

17. Laziness.
    No be me go back grown man.