Sunday, October 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

55 comments:

1. I have bibles too

2. I own many too but use only 2 for family prayers, else I use the electronic on my pad.
      Wedding...Bibles as presents.
      10th anniversary...Bibles
      15th anniversary...Bibles.

2. Nope. Na my Phone I dey use ☹️. Pastor don use me preach tire

3. Shame don catch me for this question 🤦🤦 I have been telling myself I need to buy bible to replace the other one my nephew destroyed. I don't know if is because in my church they display bible verses on the screen or because I have bible in my phone that is making me lazy.

God I need to have bible in my closet, abi I am waiting for someone to gift me bible before I can have one in my house.

4. Not one with my name on it personally,but I have so many Bibles,I can't do without it,I have different versions inside my phone to.

5. I have a bible. And I have resolved to study and meditate more and more everyday.

6. Yeah,I have a bible.

7. Yes I own a Bible but I use my phone own most times cos of the several versions on it..i have a better understanding using the different versions instead of the popular King James version

8. Yes. 3 Hard copies of it. However, been a while I read those. Times have changed, and everything is digital right now. I read the ones on my phone. All of the amazing versions.

9. Proudly a bible owner. Can't go a day without using my bible.

10. I have a bible but i mostly read from my phone.

11. I own a Bible, the best book to read💃💃💃

12. I do own a Bible

13. Plenty Bible i don't read,I prefer to read on phone

14. Yes, I do. Soft and hard copy in Igbo and English.

15. Replies
    1. I own a Quran too. As Salam Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

16. Yes. I don't have Bible on my phone.

17. I have a bible and it's always open. Pslam 91 always on display. If you make mistake find me for night you go begin read psalm 91. 😂

1. You only read the prayer part of the bible. Don't you think it's necessary for you to read the word from Genesis to revelation? Let's say each day you read at least two chapters... Lol, you read psalm 91 anytime you pick up your bible... By now you should have crammed it to the extent of memorising without opening the book

2. we know your type, open bible for protection under your pillow to ward off evil spirit...lol...if the devil wants to attack if you like open from now till eternity he will strike...it is the word you read and knows that makes alive...

18. Never had to buy one myself, bibles never lacked at home . Siblings and parents who already had sometimes got gifted again so.. I grabbed my copy

19. I own Bibles for better interpretation!

20. Truly I don't own a personal one, except the one I downloaded in my phone.a challenge has been thrown......I will get one

21. I don't have one. I've been procrastinating on getting one but I haven't gotten to it.
    My phone is my Bible for now.
    Hopefully I'll get one soon.

22. Yes I own a Bible, and I read it everyday

23. I have a Bible (hard copy)

But I mostly use the one on my phone

24. Yes, I own Bibles. Both in soft and hard copies.

25. I have but it's somewhere around the house,I've got to find it.

26. I own Bibles but I have been reading from my phone for a while.

27. Yes I own a Bible, my wedding Bible.

28. I have bibles and I have Bible on my phone too, but I can't remember the day I read Bible with my phone.

29. Yes I have a Bible...both hard and soft copy. The soft copy in my phone is easier for me to read on a regular basis, because I have a place in it where I check-off read chapters.

30. I have like 4 bibles in my house.

31. Yes,I have Bible....... Josaria

32. Yes, I have Bibles
    Different versions

33. I have a bible but I prefer using fone because it has different versions

34. my bible is resting in peace...I am my own bible.

35. *rolling eyes*
    some of una dey read una bible..even dey fast more Dan ur church ministers.i do not follow.when dey stop,I stop.

energy lost is difficult to be regained.i cannot stress myself.phew!