Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 31, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

54 comments:

1. My outgoing look but I am complete opposite of my outlook.

2. Dis wan be like self hype post. LoL
    Smart, Intelligent, Calm and Funny.

3. Kind heart (some people take that for granted). Generous.

4. I'm charming, Emphatic, No pretence, always reading situations that will never find me wanting!

5. Being empathetic
    Being happy and bubbly
    Being a football lover
    Being positive in any situation
    And off course the light and greatness of God in me

6. Replies
    1. Sounds lovely

Me
      Shape, behind is nice so I have been told, funny, lively, speaks well, intelligent, hardworking

7. I have an empathic personality.
    I don't hesitate to help those around me in any way I can.
    I don't judge people based on their 'poor' appearance.
    If I have your back, I'll always come through unless it's something beyond me.
    Did it for my colleague today, she said she was really tired and I offered to take her class.
    She was pleasantly surprised 😯.

8. I am a total package: intelligent, pretty, humble, respectful, maybe rich, well travelled and very private.
    I am not into social media apart from WhatsApp and Stella‘s blog. Hardly a day goes by without checking πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘.

9. Very playful. You either like me for it or u hate me for it.

10. I'm reserved and observant, many people who became my friend said that's what they noticed and got them attracted, plus I have a cute figure and a bit funny walking step 🀣

11. My quiet and reserved nature.
    And the fact that I don't judge a book by its cover once they come closer.

12. I've got common sense which isn't exactly common.

13. I'm so humble, quite and respectful, and so so private too.

14. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I'll pass.

15. I'm a playful conversationalist. A good listener and I'm the last person to judge you so it makes people comfortable around me.
    Aside that, I'm attractive both in looks and dress style.

16. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I should ask my few friends wat they see in me.

18. I'm a good listener and forgive so easily.

19. Kind to a fault.
    Empathy
    Amazing physique
    Reserved
    A friend indeed
    Above all. I dey go churchπŸ˜€

20. Playful, generous, accommodating.

21. Empathetic and conversational. I can be very caring tooπŸ˜ͺ

22. My kind heart, at least that's what they always say but me I know say I wicked inside. If you do any how, you collect.

23. I have this caring and compassionate attitude,prayer warrior πŸͺ–
    Very very attractive both inside and out .

24. Humble.
    Reserved.
    Kind to a fault.
    Selfless
    Always there for my family and friends even when it's not convenient for me and some of my friends take it for granted 😭😭.
    Caring

25. Calm, Caring & Accommodating.

26. Accommodating ,a good listener, always smiling.

27. 😍😍😍

28. I'm such an easy going person,
    Very calm personality.....I have so much love to give!

29. My laughter and my sweet soul. Always there in all season

30. Very Caring
    A great observant
    Calm/reserved (even though that only lasts for a while especially if you have a little playful/craze nature like me 🀦‍♀️) and above all is my optimistic nature

31. easy...I am a truthful person.i will never tell anyone a lie to make the person feel better!..I used to be very blunt...some thought I was rude.but I have not been eating well then.so..since then i have been focusing on eating well.viola,I now have a nice body mass.before I was thin mehn.😁

datz all.

32. I never judge..a good listener

33. I'm real, analytical, jovial, hardworking.

34. Everybody here na Saint ... Humble, caring.... Make Una no dey lie.some of you na wahala people that is why you have friends. I have friends who just want problems small thing they take it personal, they once turned against me for a right they came to defend me. Some of you there are liked cos Una saabi gossip! Some here are loved because they can create drama from nothing. Small good morning will turn into "bia brush first before greeting me your senior" kpele ancestors living rep.

35. I am spirit filled (spirit of God)Maka Na mmuo di iche iche Di,always on my own but people don't seem to understand me because mmuo ka mmuo leads me & I wish to have deeper encounter with this lover of my soul & I also to know the dimensions of him.