Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Phyna, Daniella, Chichi And Rachel Talk About 'Ships' And Friends In Season 7 House

Sunday, October 09, 2022

Big Brother Stars Phyna, Daniella, Chichi And Rachel Talk About 'Ships' And Friends In Season 7 House

Big Brother Naija Season 7 Stars Phyna ,Daniella, Chichi, Rachel talked about their relationships in Big brothers house....
All these Ladies seem to talk about after Big brother are men!... Is there nothing else to learn in Biggie's house?

Q: So you and Giddyfia is there still any fire between you two?

Rachel: There was never a fire between us. We are just friends.

Q: What about you and Adekunle?

Rachel: We are good friends

Q: No feelings?

Rachel: Yeah no feelings there

Q: Some people, fans, seem to think that you threw some of your friends under the bus, starting from Amaka To Chi Chi. So what do you have to say about this?

Phyna: I don't care about what they think, if they think it's rosy they should audition for big brother, because there's no way friendship won't fall apart. So many things happened in the house. There were other sides of the story. I didn't really see it as a big deal so I don't think about what anyone thinks.

Q: Some of the friendships that got lost in the house were Beauty, then Amaka. Did you have time to talk to them?

Phyna: Beauty was never my friend but just a fellow housemate

Q: How was your relationship with Deji, what was it that made you fall in love with him?

Chichi: It was a mutual thing, it wasn't one sided. His personality attracted me to him

Q: How did his eviction affect you in the house?

ChiChi: It affected me but I'm a strong girl so I had to stay focused. I remember how I reminded myself why I needed to be in the house, and how the platform could change my life

Q: Did you recover from the eviction thing?

ChiChi: Yeah I did recover but sometimes I needed someone to speak with.

Q: Did you find any other guy attractive in the house apart from Deji?

ChiChi: Attractive??? No!

Q: In your relationship with Khalid were you guys just vibing because I knew how you acted when he left, you cried a lot but you suddenly moved quickly to Dotun. Where you people in a relationship or vibing?

Daniella: The house was the house and the house has passed. Yeah Khalid and I were a thing in the house

Q: Are you guys still in a relationship

Danelle: At the moment I'm going to pass that

Q: Did you like Dotun when you were with Khalid

Daniella: No, Dotun became my friend after Khalid left

Q: What about Adekunle?
Adekunle is my Gee

18 comments:

1. As I like Phyna reach, some of are responses to question piss me off especially questions pertaining to Amaka or Beauty. Would have been better if she kept mute. Her team should do better.

2. Chai! Daniella just used that Dotunship to kill her intelligence.

1. Adekunle or Daniella would have won that prize money but she preferred prixk. E pain.me

3. Yesterday's party hosted by Multi choice for Phyna was the greatest. My highlight was when they gave Phyna microphone to hype and Groovy was spraying N500 Naira bills on Phyna. Phyna was largely loved. I really enjoyed the party

4. Hmm... Phyna!! You are the winner but you keep acting like a sore loser. What will it take to just ignore some questions or be diplomatic in your replies? This babe is just not a girl's girl. May I never have a friend like this biko.

5. Rachael makes its so difficult to love her,she behaves like a bitter person.

6. This Phyna na winner abi loser because me no understand again o! Madam you broke the girls code. Can't you be diplomatic? Remember tomorrow is pregnant ma

1. Girls code? Since when?! Abeg, we no get code

7. Na Rachel own shock me pass till date. I can't believe "thanks for dinner" now means I love you. Even a teenager cannot think like that. She would have just opened up and said she's jealous of the relationship between Adekunle and Daniella

8. Aunty Rachel, there was never a fire between you and Gidi- but una dey inside toilet talking about how you miss each other. Adekunle asked Gidifia if he likes Rachel but he denied only for you two to be peppering that poor guy with yeye fake love. The guy took his L in peace and act like you don't exist in but na that one pain you pass. You now went around to be saying all sorts about him. I don't blame you, normally Adekunle na spec so if I am in your shoes I will be jealous of the closeness between him and Dani. The thing pain Rachel that Adekunle no give her princess treatment. Adekunle sabi spoil women with love and care sha

1. That Racheal needs deliverance honestly.
      She uses divide and rule method with anybody she perceives as enemy. She must look for other co- conspirator to fight her battles sha ni.
      She did it with Diana, with Adekunle twice, and later ended it with chichi before she was thrown out of the house.
      Do you know how many people nominated Adekunle based on what Racheal told them? If she had the same opportunity with chichi she would have done the same if not that the game has almost ended.
      That girl needs seriously therapy.

2. She was doing her job as a rider, don't take it personal

3. No, she was no longer riding. Like modella, Rachel forgot that she was meant to be acting a script.

9. Daniella is the only one who understands Adekunle's personality and that's because she's also intelligent. The way she defended him all through is so sweet to watch. Chichi and Deji relationship no jig abeg

10. Daniella should have some shame and forget about Khalid.It wouldn't surprise me to know she's still begging him for another chance.
    Move on girl,you're just 23,other good men will come!🤦🏾‍♀️

11. And good girls will come d guys way too.