Friday, October 07, 2022
30 comments:
No
ReplyDeleteThese long nails definitely not for everyone
DeleteBeautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteYou for kukuma naked finish
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteShe looks so beautiful,I think yesterday was her birthday.Happy birthday Rachael
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHer boobs are half out
ReplyDeleteNakedness in full display. So shameful!
DeleteReally distasteful. Looks like a poorly made costume.
DeleteMarket must sale. money must be made.
ReplyDeleteBy fire by force
DeleteWould've covered beautifully well.lovely hair and make up
ReplyDeleteI enlarged the pic then deleted it.RME!
ReplyDeleteBye Rachel.
The Tech boss herself! I greet you specially from my end. I miss you o
DeleteLady **a **a I miss you too jor.
DeleteThe special salad and afia efere 🤤🤤 oh lawd!
I fee like crying.
No mind bvs o, my vertu device wen be fake that can't see anything,some chop N500k,chop another N300k korokoro without shaking. hahaand asking for more.
See, I've read all the dramas and I'm good. Only but one day is a strong axiom I've been posting sinceee. E don be na.
I don comot hand for Ste mata tey tey, that we rise by lifting others,like you eh me sef don comot hand,the matter here too heavy abeg.
I log in now with a mirrored glass like that your spec,I no fit shout.
Ehen I copied your greenish style o. E fine die.
😂
Buhahaha 😅😅, Xhlrted P, mi o so nkankan 🤐🙂🚶♀️
DeleteLane...ni tori oloun,e je ki o dake🤐🤐
DeleteMake we no chop memo, mi ole pariwo.🤭
Hahahahahahaha Xhlrteed P agba awo. Owo 1millie fun enikan
DeleteWetin remain?She for kukuma naked.🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteToorr, why dem no go ban BBN like this
ReplyDeleteShe wore worst in the house,showing boobs just doesn't suit her body type but she will never hear.
ReplyDeleteThis is nakedness............ Josaria
ReplyDeletebeautiful babe.
ReplyDeleteAbeg na beautiful picture not babe, we saw how she was in the house na.
DeleteShe exposed where she supposed to cover and cover where she should've exposed. Modernisation I hail o.
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful, the nakedness is not must
ReplyDeleteI didn't know she is an actress.I watched one of her films recently,she was just too funny.
ReplyDeleteWhen there is no talent or confidence in the talent
ReplyDeleteNext thing na nakedness