Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna's Epic Response When Asked Why She Always Has Issues Online

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Big Brother Star Phyna's Epic Response When Asked Why She Always Has Issues Online

33 comments:

1. All hail your queen!

1. John Cena's wife sorry o, if d person now beat u nkan or they keep gun at home.

2. street people get grade

2. The content queen, even her cough trends!!!

1. What they say trend more than their achievement?

2. Starr Queen

3. I no understand you

4. Her management still have a lot of work to do. Nobody has been dragged in the history of BBN as CeeC. Heck,people even went to wait for her at the airport to beat her. We didn't see her giving all these unnecessary talks in her interviews. She didn't banter with trolls online. Now she's being seen as one of the most relevant female BBnaija exhousemates. Phyna, please work on yourself. You aren't the only one being trolled but you are the only one jumping everywhere, threatening fans and housemates alike. Do better abeg.

1. Her fans are coming for you! Everybody cannot be the same yen yen yen 😏😏😏😏

2. @AK047, you for be Ak47. who your relevant help? go use your relevant change Nigeria situation. Everybody cannot be cold, some needs to be hot that is what gives spices to life

3. Paris, you sabi wetin dem dey yarn well 😁. Her fans are actually the ones egging her on. This babe is on her way to self destruct mode. Since she comot house,na so so quarrel for her interviews. Haba! 🙄

4. Street doesn't mean mannerlessness

She isn't too bright then if she thinks unrestrained behavior doesn't have consequences

5. Comment she made since is still trending!!

6. She's not smiling at all,queen of gbas gbos 🤣🤣

7. Make she ignore abeg. Online trollers no dey taya! Na data e dey chop until dey jam blood sucking somebody. Allow people rest, make una go troll bandits and help the Nation.

8. Phyna, don't worry. We'll keep on stanning and gbamming till you use your own hand and kill your career. Wetin concern us? Na entertainment we dey find.

9. She said on TVC esplash show

1. I didn't hear her say she will beat anyone on splashtv ooo

10. Na so ye dey talk dey feel like god till now. He still dey talk?

Continue nne

11. Take it easy girl, some capping no be by too much noise,even if you intend drive go beat hater. You fit no see leg reach there ,Where your crase reach na there some person own start.. wisdom or streetsmart no b by too much yearnings.. her management has a lot of wort to do.

12. Online trolls don meet their chaperon

13. They should allow the girl live her life

14. Phyna nothing do u. We love you regardless.

15. Plz u all should try and focus on ur individual life's and stop dragging all this BBN housemates they are humans as well u can't keep saying shits about all bcuz u don't like them and expect them to keep quiet put yourself's in their shoes I love her response so fans plz let them have their breathing space thanks