Saturday, October 01, 2022
24 comments:
Very strong name
ReplyDeleteYour father must be very exposed.
Exposed keh, what the difference between those names and ogun, arụsị, agbara, amadioha... Because na Greek na exposure. Isorite
Deletekuthumi wasn't a god and neither was akhnaton
DeleteWow!! So lovely, you’ll always be my winner Hermes 🥰
ReplyDeleteHermes lovely name but meaning I don't know 😕 🤷
ReplyDeleteYou don't know how to use Google?
Delete🤣🤣😂😂😂
Delete@SMB: Hermes is (means); The god of commerce, invention, cunning, and theft, who also served as messenger, scribe, and herald for the other gods.
Delete(Source: Google) 😊
Thanks Wendy🥰🥰
DeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteI've missed you in Biggie's house, my nigga.
ReplyDeleteMe too, since he left I lost interest in watching. May God bless him for me.
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteThis dude's the real definition of don't judge a book by its cover. Bro, you go go far jaré. Good to go!
ReplyDeleteDon’t judge wetin. I judged him and he’s living up to my judging . Lmao
DeleteI like this guy, don't know why
ReplyDeleteUna resembu
DeleteI pray that you go far in life with your talents Hermes.
ReplyDeleteWhat a name !!
Your father did well.
ReplyDeleteHemes my winner
ReplyDeleteHermes I love him .
ReplyDeleteTalented guy
ReplyDeleteI miss him on my screen!
ReplyDeleteThat's good to know