Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Emmanuel Umoh Rants After Accident Post He Made Went Viral

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Big Brother Star Emmanuel Umoh Rants After Accident Post He Made Went Viral

34 comments:

1. Such an immature dude 😏

1. Can you help me button his shirt?
      He's so annoying

2. Mouth always hanging open like his shirts.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚19:48

2. It is obvious you want to trend or whatever cos why didn't you indicate that from the onset??
    All these BBN graduates sef🀦‍♀️

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na real bbn graduate Audrey.

3. What kind of stupid clout is this? Don’t you guys have limit? Even if you want to thank God for the gift of life at least not now when we have a family grieving, you can always do this later , Abeg gtfoh

4. Wsp with the crave for attention...so it means he lied ?

5. Stupid nigga,why post in the first place without clarity,idiot cloutina

6. Werey boi. Why you no talk before say na for 2019 the accident happen? You have gotten the 1minute attention you needed. Isi aki

Fan Emmanuel

7. Werey boi. Why you no talk before say na for 2019 the accident happen? You have gotten the 1minute attention you needed. Isi aki

Fan Emmanuel

8. I think this boy is either silly or ignorant or both. You posted a picture thanking God for life without mentioning it was a throw back. It was duly reposted, which was what you wanted. Now you're here saying TF is wrong with these blogs and mum wasnt supposed to know. Did we come and take it from your camera roll? Arent you the one who posted it? Do your family members not follow you or the blogs you so desperately seek to feed.

What manner of man and behaviour is this? Abeg shift osiso

Mma Nwachukwu.

1. People should read well na

9. Mtchew...why did he not write the when on the post earlier?

10. Replies
    1. Na nuclear weapon she dodge. Let her be thanking God,

He saw the outpouring for Rico, e say make e shine small eyaah omolomo, adult with the brain of a child. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. insensitive nuisance. knowing so well that the family of Rico re still mourning their loss. ozuor dan.

12. Very stupid insensitive fellow 😑😑😑

13. You are such a petty petty petty little child!
    Grow up a bit sir.

14. This one's head is paining him, I think. Rubbish!

15. This guy is so insensitive and childish,how is this post relevant at this time πŸ™„Them dey do accident throwback?

16. Na everything una dey use chase clout?

17. Very nonsense guy. So much for attention.

18. Such a stupid man, childish and so irrelevant. Dunno what liquour saw in this man!!!