Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Chomzy Announces That She Is Now A Graduate...

Friday, October 28, 2022

Big Brother Star Chomzy Announces That She Is Now A Graduate...

Chomzy who was a housemate in Big brother Naija season 7 has reportedly graduated from Imo state University....

She announced the news herself...

Me - ..................

You....................

26 comments:

1. Bvs _______()_______()πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. Now now wey dem open school u don graduate? Wey some never even resume. Congrats

3. Congrats to her
    Meanwhile sets after me in uniport are yet to graduate, my hostel mate counted 7yrs in school for a 4year course,shes u2016,im u2015.when she posted it on her watsapp status,it was funny ooo but It wasnt funny too. Imagine being in school since 2016,strike et all. #speechless

4. Didn't Imo State university join ASUU strike? Just asking.

1. the thing tire me. school never resume, you don graduate. ok oooooo

5. Chomzy better come and explain yasef,who are your colleagues?

6. Either she is in a private university or she wrote her finals and graduated in her dreams cause ayonstan

7. ok naa... congratulations to her.

8. Imsu students will know the truth

9. abeg na when school even resume self way person don graduate................. congratulations.

10. Chomzy, did you write her final exams before going into the BBN house or after? 🧐
    Na person say make I ask o.

11. Ds was exactly how Nina graduated after BBN from same school , IMSU (IMO State University). That school dey try, e don produce BBN graduates like Mercy Eke, Cindy, Miracle, Nina & Chomzy. Naija education system, na waa.

12. Congratulations chiomzy

13. IMSU steadily disgracing Nigerian Universities....

14. i heard they pulled out of the strike and started their exams immediately

15. Sharp sharp like that, wait ooo!!!😳😳😳 when did ASUU resume strike self??? Anyway congrats....