Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Chichi Reveals What Fame Has Taken From Her...

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Big Brother Star Chichi Reveals What Fame Has Taken From Her...

So who is stopping her from going to the Market or store? Abeg abeg abeg all these new big brother stars are making this celeb thing look like a prison yard...

32 comments:

1. You yield for fame you got it, y are you crying now? Mtcheew

2. Nonsensical nonsense talk,

3. Lol so this one self follow lol, well it’s good to hype one’s self and be your number one customer.

4. Does anyone know who she is? Big brother is what makes someone a celebrity now? Exactly what are they celebrating? How far we have fallen.

5. Chichi no one will beat or stop you if you decide to go to the market or any shop to buy things. You people will always be looking for traffic on your page.

Who told you that we that enter the market and stores are not celebrities .

6. And who said that you cannot personally go into store or market to shop for yourself madam just because you were in big brother house.... rubbish

7. Lol, Chichi enjoy your new status now while it last..this year don dey finish and you know what i mean🤸

8. How many Mamas in the market will even recognize her?Me that watched BBN,I may see her in the road and not even recognize her sef

9. Who's this one? Lol she'll pass me and I won't bat an eyelid

10. Chichi go and buy things in the market and come back in peace nobody will drag or touch you or stop you

11. Please Chichi, stop that already. That's a big lie. I work at a big indigenous supermarket as a cashier in lekki, Lagos and I see most of these big celebs like Omowunmi, waje, Osas, Ifeoma McDermott, fifi umenyiora, Omoni, madam give them hot-hot, praise Nelson, mike of bbn, seyi Shay and the likes of them who come to shop alone or with their house helps or driver and nobody harasses them or look them too much. Except for few of them like Osas who get approached by their fans.

1. Y’all are giving her the attention she desires isn’t it this same Lagos ? These names you mentioned I’m sure she has run into them as well

2. All the names mentioned is she in anyway up to their level by rating or by status. Just coming out from bbn yesterday n today you're making noise here n there.

12. celebrity things oooooo... one man's meat, another man's poison. Enjoy the fame now cos very soon, your set will fade away

1. Which fame
      Who Sabi her among the mama for market or people wey dey survival mode?

13. girl ain't nobody checking for you

14. Nobody cares biko

15. The next big brother is in three months
    I just feel for this new set
    No time to enjoy