Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Chichi Dazzles In Flowery Ankle Length Dress...

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Big Brother Star Chichi Dazzles In Flowery Ankle Length Dress...

Big brother Naija season 7 star Chichi posted a new photo for her fans....

Me - These new starts are still looking for content to post....lets give them time, last last they will turn motivational, which is good.

You - ?

38 comments:

1. Beautiful chichi

Something-light

2. Beautiful ChichiπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. This habit of placing one hand on the breast to elicit a sultry look irritates the shit out of me. Can you females just stop it! Aarrgggh

1. The should stop it because it irritates YOU?
      Buahahahahahahaha
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This one is finally going back to default mode 😏

3. Mine is that Linda Osifo's signature post. Bend their neck and open mouth like what I dont know. It's not sexy at all

4. 😁🀑

5. Snarker you’re trying to gaslight her and she talks now you blame her? What did she say here that made you think she’s going to default mode??

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Aproko please don't bother your pretty head over that thing

8. Chaiiii e pain gannnnnnn.

4. Beautiful Chichi, looking like a typical Igbo babe, fair and beautiful skin with the right curves

1. Chichi is not Igbo ooo, she is Edo. I think she speaks Igbo by socialisation

2. She is from Edo state.

3. Her first name is Igbo, her surname is Igbo. Sebi you lot said the mother's side no matter. Abeg carry your kinswoman.

4. She is not igbo. She's from Edo and her mum is igbo. The surname isn't igbo.

5. The outfit looks so good on her.

6. Chichi is a fine babe
    More winning babe

7. Beautiful chi chi

8. Beautiful girl with a good heart,I was touched when none of her family members showed up for the last day where others family members came,to be an orphan nor good o,God is your strength girl

1. Most of the things those housemates said about themselves are lies.

9. No Brother?
    No sister?
    No Niece?
    No Nephew?
    No Aunty?
    No Uncle?
    No Cousins?
    No Friends?
    Wish her well.

1. you say? no wonder now I see her pain in trying to even fit in

2. 17:40 you dinnor see question mark ba?

10. Beautiful sheπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•