Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Beauty Tukura Gifted $20k, N5 Million And Awesome Birthday Gifts By Her Fans

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Big Brother Star Beauty Tukura Gifted $20k, N5 Million And Awesome Birthday Gifts By Her Fans

Big brother Naija season 7 star Beauty did not stay long enough in Biggie's house to win the N100 Million prize but she stayed long enough to have fans who have gifted her almost half of the season 7 winning prize(20k dollars, N5 million et al)..Awesome! 

*side eyes at Big brother thinking I am suspecting him'* LOL

27 comments:

1. Good for her. I just hope this is not the newest method of money laundering, using fans.

1. Audio money

2. Enter the house,have shitty behaviour, when you come out your ceiling fans would reward you.

2. No be so? Na so. Beauty rest ooo we have seen. FANS KE? WHICH FANS??? HUNGER DEY OOO

3. Congratulations to her....
    One mind is telling me to tap on her blessing but fear of the unknown will not allow me ooo

4. Wao! Who are these fans? With the level of hunger in Nigeria

1. Check out the fans up there that will give her dollars

6. Congratulations to Beauty,kudos to your fans.

7. Congratulations beautiful beauty,,, this year's competition go loud ni o!

8. When will all this nonsense of fan gifting them things stop because we know Nigeria is very hard on almost everyone now.

1. It won't stop because na showbiz dem dey do nah🤷

9. Congratulations,Beauty.

10. The fans that went to present the gifts looked like they needed the money more than beauty. Or they probably emptied their accounts for her

1. No one have access to their accounts to confirm whether the money is there or not so they can easily get away with the lies

11. Fans indeed!! pathetic liars!!

12. God knows I cannot live this type of competitive life. Kai, it must really be hard trying to outdo each other

13. Had to zoom in to see the fans that donated $20k n 5M. Lmao.

14. Fans ni, Ac kor. Pure lies

15. Her fans tho. Thinking they are giving anyone hbp. Making noise like throwing a birthday party is now an achievement. Seeking attention and validation unnecessarily.
    Yes. Fans do give their faves gifts. It has become some sort of competition. And some fans do it cos they just want to show their fave love. Sheggz fans are presently contributing worldwide for his birthday in November. By d time it lands, trust me, it is no audio. Some of us were pained with d way some peeps wanted to destroy d boy. Yes, he made mistakes. Who doesn't?. And man packed rich fans for real.

16. From beauty to beautt

1. Forget people love who they love regardless, I wish I have excess money na Hermes I for dash plenty.

17. They keep making the rich richer.