Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Amaka Mbah Shares HOT Bikini Photos

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Big Brother Star Amaka Mbah Shares HOT Bikini Photos

Big Brother Naija Season 7 Star Amaka Mbah shares Bikini Photos that might make some of her fans eyes expand out if its sockets....LOL

29 comments:

1. Stella but why naπŸ€ͺ...Amaka you have got a beautiful skin

2. I hope it was just photo ops o.
    Not that you were swimming with that wig, now comman contaminate the water for us.🚢‍♀️

3. Amaka WHY?
    What in Awka Etiti is this?

4. Honestly, I doubt I can ever go to bbnaija house, even if I'm offered the opportunity. To wake up and be thinking about the picture to snap weekly is not easy. Till now, none of them has any endorsement

I will just used the fame, and look for a 9-5 job sharpenly in a good company or government ministries

1. Hermes and Khalid has endorsement
      From weight loss.

2. @Something light Hermes and Khalid? Weight loss?? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 so that they will kuku evaporate kpa ta kpa ta.

3. You suppose understand how this things works.
      I doubt if they will use the products

5. No
    Comment

Mma Nwachukwu

6. Stellz what's Yah plobrem nah don't anger me with this coverings ooo

7. try dey smile small

8. she should try harder. The struggle is real

9. Maki Billion selling herself very well.

10. If minding your business and not mingling was a person. Ammyyy

11. The hustle is real.