Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Winner Phyna Tweets A Shade..

Monday, October 17, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Winner Phyna Tweets A Shade..

Big brother Naija season 7 winner Phyna look breath taking in this new photo but her only content since she came out of season 7 as winner is to throw shade....come on girl!

48 comments:

1. Since she won na so so shade. Maybe this is how she thinks she will stay relevant.

2. It's only here that Phyna hypes and street talks are seen as shades. her fans on Instagram and face books thinks otherwise. They hail her on daily basis

3. I see no shade here though.

2. But aquafina don't you think you are doing too much? You never win? Nawa o.

3. Shey her fans said some of her fellow Bbn graduates are bitter towards her, without knowing na she carry the bitterness for body. Others are moving on, she Dey worry her self Dey go.

4. As you people are throwing shade, also throw broom and parker for the owner of the shade to park,lol.

5. We live in an era people fight imaginary enemies, from WhatsApp to other social media platforms.
    Is it the urge for attention or what?

1. It is for corn, beans and agbado

2. For garri, eba, beans…..and dodo.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚playing the soundtrack in my head and visualizing emi lo kan dance to it

6. Beautiful Phyna.

7. Isn't that d clock chomzy used in snapping her own pictures?

1. The same door and everything, its the same place.

2. And she's about to receive her own "naira bouquet".

Big Brother,we thank you and "the fans".

8. She's street and does not hide it. You punch her, she counter punches and add extra for you. Let these favs caution their supporters.

9. This is the only winer I have seen acting like a sore loser. Always fighting unknown demons girl rest o! Better concentrate before you lose focus

1. Rest now. U just dey respond to every comment abi na you be the bitter person.

10. Maybe that is her own strategy to be relevant.

11. Is this shade? Seems I don’t know the meaning of ‘shade’ again

12. Well she's a hype person, and they say these sort of things. It's not that deep

13. Phyna like quarry like food.

14. You don win,you will still not rest,everyday throwing shades and fighting invincible enemies.I honestly hope you have peace of mind.?

15. I guess she was waiting to win to pepper some people and throw shades,that's why we pray for somethings and don't get it because of our evil intentions.

16. Phyna to the finale they gon cry

17. Razz razz razz. No class. Street is the new name for razz and uncouth. She should use part of the 50m to pay for poise training. It will do her a lot of good.

1. We saw your Beauty with all her class in the house. Abeg rest and leave Phyna to be herself. She is not ready to change for please anyone

18. Lambo just dey lucky. This chic no go fit outshine her.

19. Baby please just focus on your brand girl!

20. Replies
    1. See me looking for the shade. The comments will further show u how Nigerians are naturally bitter towards successful people

2. Na here mentality. They re echo Stella's thoughts.

3. my sisters@Eka and Miss Aboki, Rhe thing is tiring, she only posted a pic with caption hyping herself and some bvs have turned it to a shade post just because Stella said so. smh, some persons clearly do not have a mind of their own.

4. This post was in response to what another housemate posted, i should ave brought tat post but no wahala lets leave it.... she go do another one

5. Stella she don do another one on twitter๐Ÿ˜‚

21. phyna please calm down and give your fans something new.

22. an agbero will always be an agbero

23. There’s no shade here

Alexa

24. I think she should be more educative in words than this,