Big brother Naija season 7 winner Phyna has collected her winning prize!
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
28 comments:
Who deyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Phyna and Fidel.
Congratulations, Girl, I am happy I never wavered in supporting your journey, immediately she entered the house, removed her wigs and fake nails, downed three bottles of stout and was romancing the fourth one and kept me laughing throughout the night, I told my friend that she will be my fan.Congratulations once more enjoy your trophy!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Phyna 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteVery hard-working girl with so many talents,, congratulations phyna baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉 Girl
DeleteThen they will sit down to say they should cancel this life changing BBN because they think they are morally superior 🙄🙄🙄. Congratulations again, Phyna
ReplyDeleteYou're always too opinionated about other people's comments. Why not drop yours and keep it going?
Delete15:18 like.. to think she’s also very opinionated but she won’t let another person give their own opinion In peace, who said your opinion is more valid than the next person?
DeleteThese two women under anon(15:18 & 16:46), e be like say I recognise una hand writing o😏😏😏
DeleteNormally na she level up pass
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the queen of content
Phyna the hype pristest
Phy na Innoson
Phyna the level up queen
💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
Who deeeeyyyyy!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Phyna. She was looking so beautiful yesterday.
Congratulations Phyna!
ReplyDeleteGod when 😅, congratulations again 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Phyna
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉❤️ phyna the hype pristest
ReplyDeleteCongratulations phyna.
ReplyDeleteShe needs a good stylist
ReplyDeleteVery soon
DeleteCongratulations geh, Amaka prophesied that a lady is winning this year and it came to pass, too bad the prophesy wasn't for her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations phyna.
ReplyDeleteIt pained me that I didn't lock in your name as winner rather than Hermes . I would have be smiling by now. Good luck to you.
🤗🤗
DeleteCongrats girl.
ReplyDeleteI love the joy on her parents' faces. So priceless!
Specially her father.
DeleteCongrats girl.
ReplyDeleteI love the joy on her parents' faces. So priceless!
Congratulations Phynation 💃🏻
ReplyDeleteA well deserved win 🏆
Fidel is missing here✌🏻✌🏻
Congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteStella it's 'cheque'