Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Reacts After Unknown Gunmen Attacked His Convoy Killing 7 People..

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Apostle Suleman Reacts After Unknown Gunmen Attacked His Convoy Killing 7 People..

It was with shock the news filtered out on Friday night October 21, 2022 that Apostle Johnson Suleman’s convoy was attacked by unknown gunmen in Auchi, Edo State.

The clergyman said in an Instagram post;

"Since 2017 there have been some certain things that I have been happening that I have been quiet about.

Even if you are the most careless person on Earth you won't give yourself to so much scandals. There are things people don't know even though one or two people took advantage of that and came out...

The reason i am coming out to speak now is because they've done all that and they discovered that I'm still moving on. They decided to make an attempt on my life.

I just escaped an assassination attempt, where seven persons were killed. My car was attacked, kept spraying bullets on my car, my wife and kids were there. The escort cars, they killed the police man, the bus.... we were all moving in a convoy, seven persons killed.

People who did this are expecting me to come out and mention their names So they'll come out and deny. But I won't do that.

The truth of the matter is this, you can't kill me, my life is in the hands of God. Am a Man of God. If you are among those attacking me, you are building on what you don't understand. You may have joined into the fora because you want to chase clout but you don't know where the fight started from. There are things you don't understand, you don't have an idea of the beginning of what happened in 2017, the people who are behind it. You may come and do your own but it's beyond what you are thinking.

I'm alive, for those who have been calling, I'm well, family is fine. I feel bad for the lives that have been taken. We are mourning but Jesus is Lord. To all those who have been killed, may their souls rest in peace

For the young men who opened fire and kept on wasting people, I won't take your life but the seed that you sow you will reap it.

I want Nigerians to know that a coordinated lie swallows an uncoordinated truth. With time the truth will come out"

51 comments:

1. So those that died are children of the devil ba?

2. God's preserved understand the context of his words.
      He was the target.

3. I guess those that died were not men of God. Apostle enh u are a man of the bullet proof car u were in. That’s how they pepper people. They will bullet proof their cars and put others in ordinary cars. Now people are dead and he is saying he is a man of God. So men of who were they???

2. RIP to those that lost their lives.
    Pastor escaped with bulletproof car, while those that has his stickers and anointing oil lost their lives.

3. Now this is the height of it!
    What manner of insecurity is happening in this country.I hope people are learning to live an upright life so they don't incur bloody enemies.

1. The part that jumped at me while reading was where he prayed for those young men who opened fire at innocent blood. People who spill innocent blood for nothing will die the most miserable death that there is.

4. May their souls rest in peace. Amen.

Please o, ndi bodyguards and protectors wey dey follow man of dog abi man of gof and all dis big politheiffcians for nyansh dey protect them, is a very good something.

But no be only dem go enjoy bulletproof car while your life waste like roadside chicken?

Make una tell dem make dem bullet proof your cars abi your life no get any value too???

Wetin you wan use protect yourself, na My God is Good church sticker for your car you wan take protect yourself? Why your ogas and Madam no leave bullet proof, carry sticker?

Think am sha.

1. @Anonymous22 October 2022 at 09:22 ''man of dog abi man of gof''...............................the words are too harsh please, please respect them, they are human like us.. Matthew 7:1-5, Luke 6:37-42, John 8:1-8, James 4:11-12
      Romans 2:1-3,
      2 Corinthians 5:10- For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ, so that each of us may receive what is due us for the things done while in the body, whether good or bad. (Please Let GOD be the Judge ..

Galatians 6:3-4 Each one should test their own actions. Then they can take pride in themselves alone, without comparing themselves to someone else,
      5 for each one should carry their own load.

1 Corinthians 6:1-2
      1 If any of you has a dispute with another, do you dare to take it before the ungodly for judgment instead of before the Lord’s people?
      2 Or do you not know that the Lord’s people will judge the world? And if you are to judge the world, are you not competent to judge trivial cases?

2. 11:03 will you gtf out of here!!!!
      Do you think this is a joke??
      Are you menst.ruating mentally or what?
      7 women are now widows, children have lost their fathers, families have lost their sons and brothers and you are here copying and pasting what you yourself don't even understand.
      Get lost!!!! This culture of fear, timidity and mediocrity that you lot are brainlessly soaked in, is why your society is like this: dead.
      Bet9ja pastorpreneurs be doing una heads like kalu kalu.
      Speak up inside of quivering in fear, ask relevant questions instead of copying and pasting turanchi.

3. Anonymous22 October 2022 at 12:33...Am Talking about the words you use for the Man of GOD...

it is a loss and a tragedy...may their souls rest in peace and May God comfort their families...Am not supporting the evil act.

4. 14:18 man of WHAT??? Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Wow!Seven lives was lost,may their souls rest in peace and May God comfort their families.

6. Hmmmm!
    "With time the truth will come out".
    We are waiting.

1. Me waiting for the truth..

May God rest their souls.

7. What a loss! What a tragedy! Let God prevail. Let truth prevail. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

8. I saw the video on the news last night. His car was riddled with bullets, thank God it was a bullet-proof car. Now I see why these heavy pastors use bullet-proof cars. His wife and kids were there, oh God. Thank you Lord for sparing their lives.

1. E yaaah, pastor is riding bullet proof car. Is the 'blood of the lamb' not enough?

2. Anonymous22 October 2022 at 10:39 ....Easy please.....

9. Thank God you are ok. Mine is when you are in a warfront fighting the devil with the word of God, did you enquire of the Lord before embarking on this journey? Did you behave like David in the Bible that always seek God's guidance before going out. Apostle think of these things and be like King David. You are on a warfront before the enemies.

Heavenly comfort to all who are affected by these unfortunate events

1. You're always talking off point

2. she is not speaking off point.that is the real christainity that so many christains Neva want to hear about.seeking GODS WILL IN ALL WE DO.ONLY THE SPIRITUAL WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE MEANS.

10. Thank God for preservation of life. May the souls of the departed find rest in they Lord Jesus.

1. Blind followers of Men of God and politicians take note! You are dispensable. Follow at your peril! RIP to the dead!

2. Gbam anon!!! Let them take note. But will they hear? No. They will be following them in ordinary cars while the big men go in bullet proof cars. Just watch, after 6 months they will do nothing for the families of those that died. It is well

11. Wicked wicked people,taking innocent lives.Almighty God and The Nigerian government would expose every one that planned and participated in this evil act.

12. God rest their souls 🙌🙌

Thank God for you Apostle

13. What do people gain by killing innocent people? This is very bad, may those killed have eternal peace, and may the holy spirit comfort their loved ones.

14. Those opening fire to innocent people,pls how do you feel knowing the harm you're causing to the family.

15. Thank God for preservations. Rip to those who died

16. This is so sad. Seven lives lost just to attack only one person. May their souls rest in peace.

17. What is the hope of a common man in this country ?
    Rest in peace to the dead

18. This is a sad news oh. Hmm . I cover my family with the blood of Jesus 🙏 .it's well

19. This is a sad news!
    May their souls rest in peace

20. May God rest the souls of the faithful departed..

21. 7 people who worked for you died like fowls.

The first thing you do is drag ring light from under bed and start talmabout history of over 5 years ago...talmabout coordinated lie and uncoordinated truth... how some people know some certain things...how you are a man of God you cannot die...

9 paragraph speech, he just flippantly used 4 words to casually acknowledge that 7 men will be buried shortly because of him.

You are 'man of God' covering your staff with blood of Jesus and cover yourself with blood of bulletproof car. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Since 2008, make I see wetin go make me enter church or follow Nigerian pastor.

God forbid.

22. Follow follow get sense, life continues, sorry won't raise the death nor fend for the families of the deceased. My mind tells me this is a renewal of life.

23. Lord have Mercy🙏
    May the Dead rest in Peace... Amen

Every life is sacred. No one has any right to waste or take a life you can not give. Sad !!!

24. Only God knows the truth and he'll judge accordingly

25. Hmmm, may the soul of the slain rest in perfect peace.

26. I just feel sorry for the families left behind.
    Wickedness is getting too much in the world. Why kill the policemen??