Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Denies Using Policemen Killed In Assassination Attempt For Rituals + Reports Officer To IGP

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Apostle Suleman Denies Using Policemen Killed In Assassination Attempt For Rituals + Reports Officer To IGP

Apostle Johnson Suleman of Omega Fire Ministries, has denied using mobile police officers for rituals.

Suleman made the claim while reacting to a viral video of a police officer identified as Seyi Peter alleging that he supplies him with his colleagues for rituals.

The officer also claimed that the girl killed during the assassination attempt was used for havoc by Suleman.

Reacting, Suleman denied knowledge of the police officer, stressing that he has never met him before.

In a series of tweets, Suleman wrote: “This is an acclaimed police officer called Seyi Peter Alfred..he made posts on Facebook that has gone viral..that he used to give me mobile policemen and I used them for rituals.

“I have never met him in life or dream..he said the girl that died goes to places for me.
“He claimed that the girl that was shot was one of those we do havoc together that girl was just 15yrs old. [sic].

“If all you are saying is true, may God bless you but if not may you be disgraced..I don’t reply people but this is a Supposed officer of the law lying like satan.”

Unknown gunmen ambushed the cleric’s convoy on Warake road in Auchi, Edo State on Friday evening.

No fewer than seven persons including four police officers were killed in the unfortunate attack.

The Apostle updated that he has reported the Police to the Inspector General of police...

33 comments:

1. I don't understand how a so called pastor can have so many evil and bad things attached to his name! Its not even normal again, if I was worshipping here, I wld have called it a night by now, kilode!

1. My tired is tired for this man, he said his in the hands of God that's why they did kill him, sule leave bullet proof car let me check something. JS change your way.

2. Believe anything that makes you happy, Obadiah Mailafiya died from COVID19 complications except you know him better than his family or his doctors
      I can't comment on all the controversies around this Pastor since i am not one of the ladies who have alleged but again maybe you are part of the inner caucus and know the details

3. I dont get. The normal suleman i know will have given a declared a more proper curse like " if what that police Man is saying is true, may i die and if what he is saying isn't true may he not wake up. "Which one is this light curses of "disgraced " or may he be "blessed" up and down so?lol

4. Is Suleiman the only pastor that has been condemning the senseless killings of Christians in Middle Belt and Northern Nigeria in general? Is he more vocal than Papa Oyedepo and Bishop Mathew Kukah? If he's not, then why is he so enmeshed in different controversies?

2. The police should investigate this very well,I feel for the families of those that were killed, the apostle and the congregation. It's well.

3. This Apostle is always in the news for the wrong reasons, why??? Is he the only Apostle in Nigeria? Nawaa oo.

4. I don't like commenting on anything man of God issues... God has the veto,but I just want to say this. Na only you be man of God?

5. Good morning house happy Sunday to you all. Oga Suleiman I didn't to expect you to agree, but your own is becoming too much

6. Is the shearing of testimony that his life is in d hand of God, that got me pissed off,so those that died,their lives were in hand of the devil,,,I believe God knows everything that went wrong

Ada ohafia

7. Don’t accuse anyone of anything without empirical evidence.

Fan Emmanuel

8. Oga Suleiman since you know you can't be killed because of your amour car why risky the Life of those around you. Had it been you have some little human feeling that 15yrs old girl would have been in his amour car too.

9. How some people will go online and be spewing rubbish with their maggots infested mouth is beyond me. So, he (Apostle) will put his own life and that of his family at risk with live bullets flying around? In as much I know this man is controversial, that theory of rituals is stupid and brainless . Common sense is indeed not common!

1. Just say he's your papa in the Lord and stop spewing insults , calling human beings maggots

2. My Papa in the lord? I don't need no Papa in the lord, I have direct access to God, why go thru another human like me? Na... i just don't believe the ritual theory that's all.

10. I am speechless.

11. On today's episode of keeping up with the Apostle 🚶

12. He is always on hand ready to counter any news about him. Is he not suppose to be mourning his staffs and escorts that lost their lives!

As a matter of facts he ought to have been in a state of shock for at least five days instead of doing video immediately after such horrific assassination attempt on his life. He talks too much, way too much.

1. Miss Ess...May God bless you o

2. Thank you for saying my mind

3. The new accusation is very heavy. And only him can counter it. He acted well. Let the accuser bring more evidence.

We siddon jeje when an entertainer alleged murder attempt on his life. We know how that story ended.

But since the police have been accused of rash action in respect of the attack on the Mr. Suleiman's life, I don't expect them to act professionally in handling the accusations made by this man

13. Ritual accusation but have no concrete evidence to back it up? Yes, he has a restless peepee. And he should team up with the police and expose the gunmen who murdered people in his convoy, that's the right thing to do.

14. Suleiman applied red herring. The police man never said the girl was someone who was doing havoc with him. The police man never implied ritual. However he implied that the people killed know too much.

15. I don't believe this ritual bullshit.

16. Someone is bent to silence this man but God will not allow them. When you are vocal in this regime. You are an automatic enemy. God save your children.

17. Hmmmmm I'm speechless.God knows the truth.

18. Always in the news for the wrong reasons