Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Lie Lie Bros

Sunday, October 23, 2022

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Lie Lie Bros

Every day we say women should support each other, but the way we women treat each other sometimes, especially when we are with men leave a sour taste in the mouth.

I ran into one lie-lie Bros that used to date my former neighbor. Bros is skilled in moving in with women and milking them dry.

I was stepping out of a pharmacy when I heard the familiar voice and when I looked left I saw him opening car door and I saw a beautiful woman blushing. I greeted Bros and the woman looked at me like she wanted to stone me slippers.

Bros was uncomfortable seeing me so I just bid him farewell. Chai another big fish

I met Bros when he came to visit my neighbor wearing a red polo shirt and a blue jean, no luggage. For a few days I would see his clothes spread outside to dry and I got curious. Aunty owns a big business at the main market so she usually left before sunrise using the public transport

Bros would wash her clothes, sweep the house and wash Aunty’s car then drive it out. Aunty was looking very happy and content taking care of Bros. 

Bros was looking well fed and he dressed better like the man of the house. Whenever I call to ask for bill payments she referred me to her “husband”. 

Then coronavirus hit the world and lock down came.

The relationship became stronger and they lived happily all through the lockdown until the lockdown was eased and Bros wanted to leave.

One night I heard their door slam and the building vibrated then I rushed to the balcony. The noise from their apartment was very loud, I tried listening but I couldn’t make out their words so I decided to go there. I was late because other neighbors were there and Aunty’s friend was there too. I saw boxes on the floor and Aunty sat on it swearing for Bros. 

Game don cut ha!

Turns out Bros was married with three kids and things were rough, their rent expired so he ran away from home. Now he has to go back and he explained everything to Aunty and begged but she wasn’t having it, we all blamed him and he was really sober and on his knees.

Aunty cried and I felt it in my chest. She accepted and as Bros made the move to carry his boxes to leave she said he wasn’t taking anything except the red polo and blue jeans he came with. LOL

Oh yes she took everything and even seized the international passport she paid for, the embarrassment was too much. The mediators begged but me I didn’t beg o, serves him right.

Bros thought he could still charm his way into Aunty’s heart and so he tried to move close to her calling her “babe” omoooo it was like they unleashed a dragon. Aunty attacked him with everything that was close by and chased all of us out.

He left without a pin. And so when this new fine woman was looking at me with bad eye I just felt sorry for her. I wanted to scream BROS DON MARRY WITH 3 PIKIN HE IS A STOWAWAY LOL

Hahahahahahaha . Nah bros for beat you this time sef

10 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@HE IS A STOWAWAY. Na God save you, you for collect woto woto.

2. Dem full everywiaa

3. Chai I feel for the aunty. Bros got what he deserves

4. Things dey happen oh. If you ever have true love. Cherish it.

5. My single mother friend wanted to try marriage. Got married to this man from Abia state and he moved into her house with just his briefcase. Time came, they needed to change location because of landlord wahala and this man made sure he suffered my friend emotionally.

Having perfected her plan to leave, she gave her husband transport fare to go check up his mother and before you say Jack, she moved out with all her property leaving almost an empty house.

The man came back and almost lost it. Kept telling everybody who cared to listen that his wife packed all his property and ran away. Today, she is happier and I guess the man too because he quickly moved on to another woman.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Amebo no worry nemesis will soon catch up with Bros.

7. Our ladies are going through a lot from some irresponsible men, just because they need to be married.