Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Gambling Husband

Sunday, October 09, 2022

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Gambling Husband

There is nothing like a perfect marriage ......

Couples will always argue and fight, but you see that public disgrace and physical fight is the part I don’t like.

It rained cats and dogs and I was drenched, tired and hungry so I decided to stop at the fufu woman’s shade because I know the fufu will still be hot at that time.

As I was getting closer I saw a man standing there threatening fire and brimstone and the fufu woman was pleading with him and pressing her phone, I think she was trying to call someone. On a closer look I saw the man’s shiny head with bumps and blood. My hunger disappeared. LOL

Turns out it was a case of husband and wife fighting. Husband is a chronic gambler and wife beater. Wife’s phone screen broke and so she gave the repairer at the bus-stop to fix and told him to call her husband when he is done.

Repairer called husband and so he went to collect the phone but he didn’t deliver it to the owner. Husband went to gamble with it or sold it to gamble at the betting shop. Wife passed by the repairer’s shop and was told that her husband already picked up the phone 2 days before.

Ha!

Wife waited patiently for him and when he came in she asked for the phone. Husband said he forgot to tell her. Bring out phone he said he forgot it at his own place of work. Knowing her husband she jacked his shirt and he started beating her.

Sister-in-law separated them and asked husband where the phone was and he boldly said he lost it in a bet and that he owns the wife and the phone. Ooopsieee

Hell broke loose as the woman took torchlight and attacked the husband giving him all the koko on his bald shiny head. LOL

The husband escaped and she followed him with the torch, It was raining and so they dragged each other in the rain and it was messy.

Wife went inside and brought out all his best clothes and flung them in the mud outside. Haaaa that muddy road in our area ennh no soap and disinfectant can revamp those clothes.

Fufu woman was able to calm and scold the man at the same time. The people in the house held down the raging wife.

I don’t even know which of them I should feel sorry for, but the man shouldn’t have gambled his wife’s phone away. That’s disrespectful.

*My Dear I dont think gamblers have conscience oh, have you not heard of people use their houses to gamble?

21 comments:

1. If he fit he will gamble his wife and children sef.

2. Wow
    I love how the wife took the matter
    Because who knows how long she has endured him.
    This type am sure, won't even be dropping money for food,but will expect food from his wife.

1. God forbid bad thing, may God deliver us from bad partner

3. This one too much o

4. In las Vegas, dey even gamble their wives

5. 😁😁

6. Next time he won't try it. He will remember the sound of the touchlight on his head... True man

7. 😁😁😁😁😁
    This is funny 🀣

8. Irresponsible husband serves him right.

9. Did they tie her umbilical cord with the gambler/wife beaters? Mtscheeeew. If either of them had died that moment, story for don woowo. Their toxic marriage is a disaster waiting to happen. It's only a matter of time. Anyway, you later buy the fufu or the gist carry you go where you nor know?πŸ˜‚. Wehdon jare, my fellow ameboπŸ™Œ❤.

1. Amebo I like that your first question. the should remain in that toxic marriage until one person kills the other

10. Read somewhere, a man gambled how wife away.

11. There's a spiritual power behind gambling.

12. So the woman can't divorce the yeye irresponsible man and live a peaceful life abi? Set awon I am staying because of my children.. Mchewww