Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus Gives Marital Advice...

Monday, October 31, 2022

Actress Stella Damasus Gives Marital Advice...

28 comments:

1. sometimes the people that have tried and failed give the best advice on what not to do...

2. Madam allow people to test like u did.
      Na after mistake dem dey turn to counsellor. When we tell u, u say mba, I go snatch n marry him.

Park well

2. you have a point but i will like to add that not the amount of time that people spent before getting married will determine the success of that marriage. Some has spent 16 years, 7 years, 5 years, 3 years and yet their marriage didn't end well but some spent only 6 to 8 months and their marriage has been heaven on earth.

The one you said do not ignore red flags, that one is the real deal. Cos, whether you spent few weeks, months or years you must see red flags except you, are not paying attention to your partner or you just decided to ignore their attitude.

1. Whether male or female jus follow who gives you peace and as we all know true peace comes from God.

3. Waiting for comments

Gifty

4. True. When you see red flags, don't think they'll change when you get married.

5. Well…who better to give marriage advice than someone who’s done it a million times? Thanks Stella. We are taking notes.

1. What are you on about
      First husband died and she remarried how is this a problem

2. So two marriages is not approximately a million?? Kai world people. If one listens to you people, one will never find happiness

3. 3 times @anon12:34

6. She is beautiful,that's all I can say.

7. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

8. Very good advice. But sometimes ehn, you go study finish, do all your homework on the person finish, and the tin go still cast. This marital journey, if you go am with God, wahala dey o. It is well....

9. Red flag very important to notice. Well said ma.

10. is this Stella telling us or she is talking to herself?...

I have been hearing of people saying that there is sth about the name 'stella'.is it true?
    also,I wonder what the movie 'how Stella got her groove back' is all about?...hmm

11. My question is why do married couples divorced after so many years?

1. Abi o, they should just stay together forever if unhappy or suffering domestic violence.