Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Birthday...

Monday, October 10, 2022

Actress Regina Daniels Celebrates Birthday...

Actress Regina Daniels is a year older on Monday October 10, 2022...

Nice outfit, this woman looks even more beautiful since she birthed her two boys...

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Regina.

2. Happy birthday fine babe with plenty sense. God bless your new age and grant you all your positive heart desires.

1. She has relaxed into the money. Now the money is showing on her. Beautiful! May she good intentions be protected and her happiness secured.

2. Regina can no longer be called a girl. How time flies. Reminds me of Kylie Jenner. Young motherhood. I love Regina's hustling spirit. Still acting movies. Working on her fashion line. Make up. Jewelry, clothes, brand influencer. Still legit making her own money. Despite married to billionaire so incase e fuck up tomorrow she can hold her own weight.
      Kudos.
      Smallie with big sense.

3. No let social media deceive you o.

4. Yes o@Bianca .that's why she's my darling.
      I love ladies that still work for their own money no matter how rich their husbands re. nothing like having your own personal hustle

3. Happy birthday prettyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Happy Birthday ReginaπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

5. Happy birthday. When she age and become this big

1. She just gave birth, naturally she will look fuller.

2. Anon don't annoy me o! Haba!! Which one is "age and become this big" kwanu? You want her to still look how she used to after two kids and seriously performing wifely duties? Makeup can make you look younger or more mature and she looks fabulous and absolutely stunning here.

Many wish she married a younger man but that man is the one she chose (or her mom chose for her) and he is really taking good care of her. One thing of note is that her husband confirmed he married her a virgin which means she was not yet experimenting with nonsense in this GenZ era. Some of her mates are in tertiary institutions doing awesome things and some even younger are also doing strip tease, pole dancing and eating poop in Dubai. She chose wifehood, motherhood and choppingmoneyhood. Can we let her deal with the consequences of her choice and move on please?

If Stellz say make you send photo for FOIHN now, una go go edit the one you snapped in 1963 and filter out your I50 litre Geepee tank just to confuse our PA. Don't bother with a clapback. I no go get time to respond again. Love yaπŸ₯°

3. Haha.
      "Choppingmoneyhood".

Happy birthday lady.
      God protect you.

6. It’s been a beautiful experience watching you grow, watching you mother turn so many haters to fans πŸ’•

7. Yes, she's getting more beautiful by day , HBD mama boys.

8. Looking 35 already

9. Na wa looking all white
    Is it over editing ?

10. I like this her body, being slim doesn’t suit everyone. Happy birthday fine babe

11. Regina is a beautiful girl, hoorah hoorah oooo! This pikin fine abeg. Baba money dey show for your body and destiny mbok. Happy birthday asa nwaπŸ”₯.

1. Yeah. The destiny that used to be a u*** duc***** has blossomed into a swan. I remember 4 years back when the whole ned and Regina thingy came to light and people saw pictures of the destiny, they were wondering if she was adopted or Regina's real sister.
      Bianca Bruno

12. Regi is a very beautiful woman, pa ned dey chop better thingooooh haaaa
    Happy birthday mama boys

13. Happy 22nd birthday to you Regina

14. Happy birthday beautiful Regina. You look amazing

15. A breath of fresh air.
    I looooove the gown.
    Make up on point.
    Happy Birthday Beautiful Regina nwunye Ned.

16. She is looking so stunning. Happy birthday to her.

17. I just like this girl very beautiful girl. Her life choices not my biz as it is not in anyway affecting me or "anyone" I should say. Happy birthday girl may God bless you.