Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire Celebrates Birthday With A Post Of Gratitude To God

Friday, October 21, 2022

Actress Peggy Ovire Celebrates Birthday With A Post Of Gratitude To God

Nollywood actress Peggy Ovire celebrates her Birthday every October 21st....

33 comments:

1. Beautiful Peggy. Happy birthday sweetheart

1. Best birthday quote ever.
      Happy birthday beautiful. πŸŽ‚

2. Happy birthday Preggy.

She looks so much like my senior (also Preggy no idea of her surname) in Girls Model secondary school Evwreni Delta state

1. It’s Peggy not preggy!!

2. She's the one but the name is Peggy not preggy.

3. Anon are you sure? I knew a peggy then she lived in ughelli and went to girls model too she was my primary school friend.

4. Alright, Peggy..
      If she is the one that's great πŸ‘,she was a fashionista and very wicked seniors as per message with punishment back them.

3. Ego Oyinbo
    Happy Birthday Beautiful Peggy 😍

1. Stella,check out Freddie page
      He has finished her with love letter😍

4. Happy birthday p
    Euphemia u

5. Happy birthday Peggy, she's so beautiful πŸ₯°

6. Happy birthday to the woman living in Freddie's house.

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Paris see your rival,

2. Lol anon

@Starr I got no rival oh! She should enjoy

7. HBD Peggy. She is growing on me now

8. Happy bbirthdayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Never knew plenty flesh was hiding inside this woman all these years

10. Happy birthday Peggy πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless you..take good care of Freddie for me oh

1. Awww my Paree with a beautiful heart πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. Happy birthday beautiful Peggy.

12. Happy birthday Peggy.