Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire And Somebody's Son

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Actress Peggy Ovire And Somebody's Son

Actress Peggy Ovire posted a tiktok video where she sings about somebody's son and says its him she wants to retire with........ *Rolls eyes*

Hold it right there!.....Isoko Ladies are the best when it comes to loving someone..dont believe what any other tribe comes here to say...Ask my husband or ask actor Freddie Leonard!

38 comments:

1. Congratulations to her and I wish her nothing but happiness 😊

2. Stella, what’s Isoko? The world is Urhobo. Isoko is under Urhobo. TSays

1. @Anon, that was a long time ago.

Isoko is on its own oo.

Didn't know Peggy is Isoko, thought she was Urhobo

2. What is Urhobo? Are you living under the bush? Or you also aren't aware that the Isokos have two local governments? Nawa

3. Who be this?😕
      Don't insult isoko like this abeg abeg

4. See this anon o. Abeg don't insult we isokos like this again o.

Happy birthday to my fine isoko babe.

3. Joy overflow in your life Peggy..

Congratulations are in order 🙌

1. congratulations babe. Marriage is a beautiful thing

4. Sweet love ❤️❤️ I wish them happiness 💃💃💃

5. And Igbo men are the most romantic, ask Peggy. 😂😂😂

1. I agree😂😂😂 especially the not so learned ones with different stores scattered all over Nigeria. they re ever ready to spoil you silly and make you laugh with their funny accent.

2. And what funny accent is that? Ndi Ala motors

6. Congratulations, Peggy🎉🎉🎉

7. 🤔🤔
    Lemme not say what one isoko woman married to a relative of mine did in her home sha..
    🚶🚶🚶

1. Lmaooo please what did she do? By the way I am Isoko :)

2. @Dante pls talk jor, make stella hear you.😀😀

3. Hahahahahaha

Sluttychic.

4. Dante please gist us

8. Congratulations to her,she's so beautiful 🥰

9. I wish her all the best in her journey to matrimony

10. Beautiful Peggy. Handsome Frederick. Congratulations

11. Na lie, just have money.
    Igbo women will finish you with love,confam loving and food😂😂

12. Beautiful Peggy

13. Thank God I can comment with my ID, after commenting as anonymous for years.

14. I am happy that Freddie claimed her,I pray it last❤️❤️❤️

15. Been a while .. I missed this blog