Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Says She Feels Like 28 On Her 48th Birthday...

Friday, October 21, 2022

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Says She Feels Like 28 On Her 48th Birthday...

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim is a year older today, Friday October 21, 2022...

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday Mami. Love her so much. 💖

2. Happy Birthday Nse, congratulations 🎉 on another new year

2. 48 looking 38 and feeling 28. Happy birthday Gurl. You rock

3. Happy birthday pretty lady. Small body Na blessing oo.

4. Happy birthday to one of my all time faves😍

5. Happy birthday beautiful Nse🎉🎉🎉

6. I love this woman's simplicity. Happy birthday madam

7. Happy birthday Nse.

8. Nse my woman my everything 🤭❤️❤️ happy birthday Momma 🥳🎉🎊God bless you richly

9. Oga kpata kpata of them all na Kate Henshaw.

Happy birthday Nse.

1. Honestly anon,Kate is the oga. I watched her this morning on kaakaki,I just can't believe she's 50.
      Happy birthday beautiful Need,God bless you richly.

10. Birthday blessings to you ma'am

11. Happy birthday ma,you are loved

12. Happy birthday to her. I love her acting.

13. Happy birthday Nse, God bless you more

14. Happy birthday fav actress. God bless you

15. She looks older than her age in my eye.

16. Happy birthday beautiful and talented woman. Lots of love from here

17. Happy birthday nse boo. Age gracefully

18. Happy birthday to you ma

19. Happy Birthday to an amazing actress!

20. Happy birthday Nse, Live long and prosper

21. Happy beautiful birthday Nse
    May your days be long on earth

22. This Kanye West boot 👢 go make sense o.

Hbd Ma.

23. Happy birthday to one of my favorite,

24. Happy birthday beautiful woman,😍