Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi Reveals What Her Husband Does Not Do...

Monday, October 10, 2022

Actress Chizzy Alichi Reveals What Her Husband Does Not Do...

43 comments:

1. Make we tell em?

1. In a bid to sound convincing, you throw your husband under a microscope.

2. Dem no dey tell person ooo! Make I face front..

3. Thank God for her. It's as if pple would have preferred if she came out to share how her husband cheats, maybe applaud her for speaking up and "telling her truth".
      Biko let's allow her brag in peace.

2. Na today ? E don tey

3. I don't believe all married men cheat.

4. Chizzy please calm down there are so many faithful husbands but you won't find their wives singing about it .

1. Don't beg her. Soon the frustrated beings will give her a run for her money, smart wives don't boast about their husband's "goodness" on social media.

Γ“nΓ³dΓΊ ugo adiro kwa egbe mma(when envy sets in they may displace chizzy).

5. Awww,ChizzyπŸ₯°
    I love the way she louds the good in her hubby,regardless of how jealous netizens love to shut happy married women up.

1. Most netizens shouting all men cheat are probably side piece to married men, let us stop this evil narrative. There is no way all mean would be cheats my husband does not cheat although I can’t for him because he maybe very careful with hiding but his friends are as faithful like a square in a square hole Believe he would have let that slip at home, who and who got girlfriend, who do right with his family and how they have advised him. I mean basically all family gist and our own too

6. Congratulations Chizzy,enjoy your marriage.

7. My husband does not cheat also. He is a good father and husband. Puts everyone first before himself. Not all married men cheat.

8. My hubby doesn’t cheat too

9. If she says her husband doesn't cheat then he doesn't cheat ...she knows her husband more than everyone

10. Funny vibez e go soon clear.... congrats to ya believe

11. She might be saying the truth. Not all men cheat.

1. Mine isn't cheating but that's not a guarantee to sit on social media platforms and be chanting "my husband doesn't cheat my husband doesn't cheat". Haba.

All this her pepper dem,it's only a phone call from some authorities asking if you're Mrs So so and they deliver a bad news, she becomes a widow and single, single as fuck, back to the circle.
      Her boasting is getting damn much.
      Chizzy be calming down.

2. That is the thing, enjoy what you have and be conscious of those going through trying times, it can all be gone in a blink.

12. My hubby doesn’t cheat too. He’s even still a virgin. I can vouch for him.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very funny comment

13. I believe there are faithful men out there, no matter what's happening.

14. That's nice congratulations Chizzy enjoy your home.

15. Hmmn
    A nasty close friend of mine was telling me dat her rich aunty's husband she stayed with doesnt womanise, and her aunty said she could vouch for her hubby anyday anytime...
    But my "possessed and winch" friend said we shd tempt dis man. I was so surprised when my friend told me dat.
    I was in their house one day, her aunty's hubby was abt to go out, she begged him to give me ride to the junction.
    Unknown to me my friend wanted to kno if her aunty's hubby wil ask for my number
    She later called me if he asked for my number n i said no
    She said she had used all her friends as bait for her aunty's hubby but him no fall for d trap. (And dis her aunty's dnt know she was d one dat sent them)
    I warned her nt to try dat again with me sha
    She said she wan show her aunty wey dey brag say her hubby no dey carry side chic..
    If my friend could do dis to her aunty, if na outsider nko, na she go tempt d man

1. Can you secretly warn that aunty of the Jezebel relative so the poor man doesn’t fall.

2. See human being oo. I wonder what she wants to achieve with this wicked move. Please avoid that friend of yours.

3. Exactly, send the aunty an anonymous text, your friend is a real household enemy.

16. No b everything u go talk fa
    Even if he doesnt u dnt need to dey talk am
    We never mature reach dat side for Naija
    Saying dis could make some girls with Satan trademark come after ur man, just to "PROOF n PROVE" something

WETIN I KNO SELF

17. I don't cheat. Not because of love. But because I am too lazy to cheat. Cheating is too much work

1. Exactly what mine said.

2. My husband's mantra when it comes to cheating. He always says he no fit meet up. He also said he believes no woman body is more special than the other more especially his own wife, so why waste time and resources untop stuff like that

18. Una don start again, private life una go loud am for social media....issorite

19. Chizzy goodluck to you, remember that we have wolves out there.

20. Maybe she don lock am for bottle.

21. Good for her. And I’m happy some of you who don’t have cheating husbands are speaking out.

22. Can we allow people express themselves, marriage, relationship and anything that makes them happy just the way they want to. If her husband cheat or not her cup of tea, if she displays everything about her marriage on social media is that your business.

If her marriage end is not your business, after all, non of you helped her to find her husband. People love to tell others what to do but do what makes them happy.

Chizzy do what makes you happy and do not listen to those talking.

23. She's right. Not all married men re cheats, some men re highly principled and can't be dipping their joy stick in every pot. if yours is cheating on you maybe it's karma from your past that's affecting you.

1. @Kidjo, what about people that married as virgins, I mean, real virgins and their husbands are cheating on them.

24. My father never cheated that I know till tomorrow.