Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Beverly Osu Says She Is Single And Ready To Marry + Says She Cannot Be A Baby Mama

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Actress Beverly Osu Says She Is Single And Ready To Marry + Says She Cannot Be A Baby Mama

Reality TV Star, model and actress Beverly Osu say she is too emotional to be a Baby mama.....

Q: Marriage, what's the plan?

'' If they want to marry me I will go''

Q: Is there someone you are seeing now.. any wedding plans?

'' Sincerely there's a time I used to see my wedding dress but presently I don't see it anymore. I just want to live. I don't want to bring children out of wedlock. I'm not emotionally strong to be a baby mama, I know I have a strong supportive system, my friends and family but I can't do that.

I will try as much as possible to do it the right way to have a home. I want to be in love with my partner, be obsessed with him...This generation normalizes cheating. I'm a bad girl but I can't relate with cheating in a relationship maybe I'm old school.

So far I'm single and I'm loving it. This is the first time I've been out of relationship for over a year and I'm loving it. I'm at peace with my entire being. I'm excited

I'm open to a relationship all he needs to do is to sweep me off my feet. The next person I'll date I would expose the person. Nigerian Celebrities always hold their relationships so tight. I'm in my thirties and my hormones are kicking. I have a lot of love to give''.

from Vanguardngr

57 comments:

1. Beautiful don't worry soon love will find you.

1. God that see your heart will answer your prayers πŸ™

2. This girl is a model abeg. It's just unfortunate that she didn't have opportunity to go global. She can wear rags and still pose like it is the most expensive designer.

2. May God grant your heart desires

3. Beverly Osu is one lady that grew on me...I did write her off then but the lady is just so different and never fell to these ''new age vices''..Thumbs up girl!

1. Smoking is not enough vice? She's a walking chimney!

4. Eyah. May God answer you. I like her, she's beautiful with a melanin popping skin, talented and drama free.

5. Ike agwula ya!
    No sustainable career, no money in her account, beauty already faded and no expected rich man her age, to save her. That's life!
    You know, once a lady gets to her 30s, and still single, the breakfast hits different.
    Now the unlucky man who comes into her life now better be talking marriage or she would dump all the curses of her past failed relationships on the poor boy's head.
    How do I meet her so that I can serve her the last breakfast before she goes to Shiloh.

1. Na wa oh! May God heal you ehn!

2. You are case, go shoot your shot, SM has made things easy..

3. Beverley don't worry. There are many men in their 40s , late 30s and up who will marry n cherish you. Far richer than this miserable worthless brokey talking in pains because he could never have you. Single women in naija are trying o. Half the men are either gay, broke, both or don't even like you ie. They hate you as a black woman. So the constant bullying and condescending talk you receive from them can be disheartening daily. I pray God shuts them up finally

4. You do know there are women who rushed to marry evil men like you in their 20s and rushed out due to regrets right? Being single in 30s doesn't always mean a lady is not wife material or she wasted her time. I'm sure if they say ur laziness, stupidity and idleness caused ur brokeness and dry bank accoung u will want to fight, right? U see? So don't judge others lest ye not be judged

5. Oop relax. your bussy is leaking hard on this one. Take a breather n rest o. Your desire for bev is as fake as that James brown sex tape. You may have a πŸ† and she may have a coochie but it's clear as day u both like men. Cus I don't get this bile today. Have a lovely day

6. Blind gaybriel spotted. Looks fading where? Better come out the closet o. We know half the male population in naija are bobrisky types. So they can't appreciate a beautiful woman. No need to hide it under hatred for women anymore

7. Imagine ur own country men hating you this much. This is how naija men really feel about naija women. Oh and you ladies in your 20s aren't safe either cus they have shown that they just want to use you, ruin you and mould you into puppets. Divest from Nigerian men today

8. Comments like this right here gives me assurance and make me so happy everyday that I did not marry a Nigerian man/black man. No other race of man disrespects and hates black women like black men do. Sad

9. Na only u know wetin ya eyes dey see o bros. this bish is beautiful to tell the truth

10. May God not let us be so broke that we see a beautiful thing and call it ugly in Jesus name. Guy are u blind ni? U see beauty u call am faded. As if she will even look in ur direction olodo. Now ur trying to devalue her by saying she is good for only pump n dump. First of all go n check your account balance to see if u have enough money to pay for her ro honor u with even a simple response

11. I love Roman Reign12 October 2022 at 19:19

Wow, I hope you feel better after wishing your fellow human bad. Remember you are not God.
      GOD will grant Beverly her heartfelt desires.

12. Anon 18:56, you are right.

The hatred is too much. Coupled with their jealousy and envy. No matter what a lady does whether she is into runs or hardworking or even a virgin, Naija guys have hatred for them all.

It doesn't matter if she's 16, 20s or 30s.

May God heal their pains and trauma including my very first ex who thinks this way.

13. I don't think naija men hate women,they feel threatened because women are finally being vocal about their rights,no more superiority privilege for them,they're just scared dazzol.

14. I'd ve curs.ed your existence for judging her like you've met her before but my comments go borrow leg enter spam.

you need to wash those eyes with salt and vinegar for they are of no use to you since you can't see clearly with them.How dare you? calling a natural beauty yeye names; your eyes don wear di.rty bra wey dem never wash for years. anumpama, ewobi ozuor dan

15. @ bee hill. Lemme not lie to you many Nigerian men wish to be female and are jealous of women. Many of them want to be treated like princesses, provided and protected for by other men.but they cannot live in that truth. U can smell the jealousy when they see a woman who has the opportunities to meet high value and rich men. Yes I said it. Only james brown and bobrisky are bold enough to actually show it.The shaming of women who look for a man that has resources, the body shaming, the slut shaming, the blatant lying to black women that they are not desired. Imagine shaming a woman who wants to pick a man with resources so she n her children will not suffer. They want women to suffer so they discourage them from making choices that will save them from squalor. They encourage struggle love, standing by the side of a cheating and abusive man because "there are no men " out there. Ladies lemme tell u something there is always a man out there. U just lost hope n urself n stopped trying to look. There are many women in worse condition with worse baggage than plenty single ladies that manage to hook eligible men. Only difference between you and them is that you believe the lack mentality and b.s. fed to you to settle for low value dust buckets and broke men

16. Anon 21:03, you are right, you said it all. I knew this right from my Uni days, overheard some boys saying this.

They failed to realize we don't have the same grace. I'm not undermining them but each side has their pros and cons.

I would have worried if we wish them harm but this is not the case.

17. @Anon 21:03 #facts

6. I pray u find the right one ..

7. Would have loved to meet this cute lady. No disrespect, but I'm too reluctant to date girls raised my single moms who are yet to heal from the trauma of abandonment.

1. Beverly is far better than most of the celebs raised by both parents that re heavily into runs. never heard any negative rumour about her,very far from controversial . the only thing is that she smokes and currently trying to stop it. She has a positive aura and lucky is the man that ends up with her. feel free to shoot your shot by sliding into her dm.

2. Incase you're not privy to the good tidings rolled out to some kids like Beverly,ask some elderly people in your lineage, many of them prosper more than kids raised in a closed family unit .

You don't know what her mother encountered that made her quit the marriage.
      Your blood sister may not escape or your daughter may not escape it, yes that Single Parenthood..
      Obialo n'ogo, obia na nwa. E no reach your family through your daughter,e go reach your family through your inlaw.

Be guided!

3. @Kidjo, she was briefly into runs before BB Africa but she has long repented.

8. I wish you well,ebony beauty.

9. Ngwanu Mr right locate Beverly osiso in Jesus name, Amen

10. Good decision Beverly

Melanin popping πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Lovely mouth πŸ‘„

11. Wishing you your heart desires osu

12. Nothing wrong being a baby mama. Just be a rich man . All I need you is be there for your kids and drop the big money child support.

1. There’s everything wrong with been a baby mama if you choose that lifestyle by choice. You selfish lots don’t think about your children and the trauma of not having a father figure in their lives!!!!

13. My sister I support you πŸ’― cheaters everywhere

14. not just any man, but a good man.

15. Wishing you your heart desires

16. May she find her heart desire.

17. I don't know why this girl gives off a druggie vibe to me. God forgive me o.

18. She needs a white man,will suit her perfectly

19. Unfortunately, there are no men out there.

1. In Nigeria. There I helped u complete it. Half of them are gay. The other half despise black women if we are being honest. The sdk Chronicle horror stories n news we read is enough to show you the truth

2. Anon 18:53 gram! I've been suspecting this too. Single ladies in naija are meeting all these "I'm not ready for a relationship " I dont have enough money to marry" type of guys. Then the married ones are beating n cheating on their wives..all na cover up. Na gay dem be

3. Anon 18:53 & 21:10, hilarious responses, omg! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜†

4. Anon 18:53, you guys will just stay and dish out statistics from the air. Which one is half of Nigerian men are gay while the other half despises women?
      Please tone down your feminazi agendas. This is how you people will deceive innocent readers into thinking that all men hate them. Tueeh

20. This babe is the kind of babe that any sensible guy would wife with immediate alacrity, but most Nigerian guys nor get sense,they prefer babes with botched bbl and fakeness. Have met her on different occasions and she's very different from most of the celebs I've met, babe is playful with a good vibe unlike most of them wey dey do like say them nor dey mess😢
    Beverly, I wish you well and pray you end up with a good man that deserves you.

1. Hahahaha. The no get sense part got me laughing.

2. Haba! Who want marry firewood? Her 15 minutes of fame is over already!

3. Let your brothers go and marry her. No be you go tell the rest of us who we go marry.

21. Anon 4.56
    Are u referring to her as firewood? Lol from the way u sound, u couldnt have her even if u tried. She's way above ur league sweetheart. Stick to your fellow dirty dusties