Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Black's EX Advertises For A New Man On Instagram

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Actor Yomi Black's EX Advertises For A New Man On Instagram

Actor and film maker Abayomi Aderibigbe professionally known as Yomi Black has an ex who has posted on Instagram her spec for a new man......

32 comments:

1. Looking for her meal ticket, which is fine by the way.

Everybody has what they want if we're being truthful.

May your wishes come through for you.😎

2. Anon and Mercy ooorrrrr hahahahahaha

2. May God grant your wishes Madam

3. She should have participated in sdk single and mingles

4. Why not state your own attributes

1. Because it's not a position for a woman to prove herself to any man. Men are the ones to prove themselves cus it is "he who finds a wife" not she who seeks validation to get a husband. If u dont gerrit 4get about it

2. You don't advertise what you want to be found. Gerrit?

5. Okay single guys over to you

6. Them de always find "Good" men, yet they're not worthy to be with a good man

7. You see that financial stability part. It's very koko and important o. Women are waking up now. Burden of proof is not on you 2 financially baby any man. Men are built and wired 2 provide so don't beause of oversabi or desperation have a man just to have a man. Meanwhile he is financially dependent on you. He will resent you. Let men be men and if he ain't financially buoyant, pls let him build on his own o

1. What about the other ways men are wired to be. How many women are ready to let their husbands be so wired?

Make we continue to over analyse simple matters in this new age.

2. My BBD doesn't know my worth! I kept it sealed. Idiot thinks am not worthy to b wifed because, according to him, am not bringing anything to the table! Egbe
      Me I have done very well for myself,I go dey pretend dey go. Marriage is no guarantee he will take care of me, so I rather save and invest in my kids.

8. I hope it's not only naija she is looking 4 all these things. as a woman cast ur net wider and open your mind to other nationalities to improve ur chances of getting what u want. I know some naija women will say ew oyinbo men don't baff, they r not circumcised, their families don't like black people. Yimu. All generalizations invented to keep u loyal as fall back option to a race of naija men that are freely casting their nets all over the world. A word is enough 4 the wise

9. Good luck to her. Hopefully she gets what she want.

10. Good luck dear but let it not be another persons husband o because a lot of divorcees after crying blue murder on social media about their ex and getting public sympathy next thing they attach themselves to another rich married man ..quickly forgetting how their man did them wrong ..there are many on this table but Stella nor go gree reveal ...