Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ralph Niyi Responds To A Blackmailer Threatening To Release Nasty Photos If He Does Not Pay Up

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Actor Ralph Niyi Responds To A Blackmailer Threatening To Release Nasty Photos If He Does Not Pay Up

The Blackmailer wants money and the Yoruba Nollywood actor says he is not paying... He did not deny that he may be the one in the photos though...

He says....

"Hello everyone
It is with heavy heart I tell you that I have a blackmailer on my tail who is claiming to have a n#de video of me. And for like three days now, he has been sending messages and threatening to go online if I don't give him something.

I'm not one who gives into blackmail, I have told him to go ahead. A couple of friends already spoke with me and I want to thank them for standing by me and giving me those words of encouragement. My wife and family, I already told them when this thing happened.

So please I just want to let you know that it's a perilous time out there. People are doing anything for money and that's what this guy is doing. He wants money, he has been bombarding me with messages for three days and I told him I won't indulge him by giving him a dime.

If you want to post anything, post it. In my line of work anything can happen, for videos, make calls and if by an act of omission or Commission you got my nude, you are now saying that you want money.. it won't work with me. I just everyone to know and be alert. So you won't be caught unawares when anything happens. I'm still working on him"

22 comments:

1. I like his style,don't give any blackmailer power over you.

2. Was it you and your wife in video? Good thing you are not giving in sha. I hope he is caught and prosecuted, let blackmailers think twice before entering the business.

3. So old men also do kubebe?
    Wow!
    Which one is in your line of work bla bla? Na porn you dey act?

OK ooo

4. Don't mind them ,he should release the nudes, you didn't kill anybody.

5. How Dem take get your nude to start with

1. I'm speechless. This matter too heavy for me to understand.

2. Don't mind this man. If he keeps his prick one place, the stupid blackmailer will not have access to him. Now he is crying. Old papa younger doing lele

6. A family man, what were you looking for having sex with small girls? Oya trap don catch you. It's your wife and children I pity in this shameful situation. Abeg they should do and release the videos. Nonsense.

1. Don't mind the man. He should go and apologize to his family for the shame that wants to come in

7. U sef keep your nude to yourself and your wife una no dey hear.this will teach him a lesson

8. Thats why men cheats with married women theses days, they both have something to lose if it gets out

9. Oh please 🙄

10. Married men vs married women are the safe bet.