Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Prince Eke Gets US Citizenship And Thanks God

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Actor Prince Eke Gets US Citizenship And Thanks God

US based Nollywood actor Prince Eke is now a US citizen (side eyes at those wanting to japa) and he thank God for making this possible at a time when the government of his original Country has weaponized poverty.....

39 comments:

1. Wow, it's not an easy feat. Congratulations

2. E reach to thank God. Congrats to him.

3. Chaiiii Huge congratulations nna.

God abeg, come through for me.

4. I rejoice with him and tap into it too

5. Congratulations to him

Fan Emmanuel

6. I rejoice with you, Prince Eke.

7. Thank God for him. The thing no easy at all.

8. Nationality: American. That's it!

9. Thank God for him oo, congratulations Prince Eke. I wish myself this kind of blessings. Amin

10. Is that why he's looking like Brau Strawman with bear bear everywhere.
    Congrats.

1. You no well ooo🤣🤣🤣

11. Milkshakes, where are you on this post...side-eyes

1. I don't grab
      What's my own?
      I ain't a japa kinda person o
      I am saying this for the umpteenth time
      Happy Sunday to you sha

12. Congrats ooo man wey know way. This his own no too Tey ooo

13. Chai, i no dey tap things but you see this one, i tap and tap again, God hear my prayers Amen. Congratulations prince , u have now landed

1. This is exactly the same thing I said, even if I will get it and come back home🤣
      I tap American citizenship

Push up (original)

14. Big congratulations prince

15. Worth the wait! Congrats mate. I understand why you had to leave for the states...to be the man you'd always wanted to be.....a provider and protector.
    Now you can take your time and make arrangements in agreement with your ex to bring your kids over for a chance to a better life.

1. Absolutely.
      Congratulations

16. Lucky him,, congratulations champ!

17. Congrats Prince.
    I want japa too abeg.

18. Congrats to him.
    Abeg I need this kind blessing.

19. Congratulations to him 👏

I tapson to this blessing

I tap I retain I settap
    I intap

20. Congrats jare. Na who Nigeria never happen to no go understand him achievement.

21. Getting American citizenship is not an achievement! Nigeria is way better to live in as a black person than America.

22. Congratulations my brother. Can't wait to pledge my loyalty and allegiance to Aussie next year.

1. Wow! Congrats my fellow Aussie mate. Mine will be 2024 by God’s grace but am already a permanent resident so no hurry.

23. Congratulations to him.
    I tap on this and wish for it

24. Congratulations, Prince Eke!