Midweek hailings!!!
TO EESAH AND OTHER BVS
Today is freestyle!
Please I think its time for you to stop the games and stop gaslighting people... You know exactly what i mean..... This will be my second open appeal to you to stop and make positive comments, if you have to argue, please do so without the gaslighting....
Its becoming too stressful for me trying to support that you have a right to air your mind.... I see what you write and i enable thinking you didnt call names but then i see horribly worded responses directed at you and i dont enable them and it makes me look one sided...sometimes your comments make sense and i am shocked to see the responses.
You are causing me too much stress...Please stop and make your comments without the shades and sarcasm..... I don tire oh.
This is an appeal to other blog visitors to also stop gaslighting him...Please let us stop already or comments will continue missing and i wont bother to address it again.... I dont drama in my comment sections derailing the posts, i will NEVER allow it....
Thank you and please dont add any advice for me concerning this cos i dont need it......
GIVE AWAY RECIPIENTS
Each of these BVs will receive 50k each from me to support their Businesses.
-Lavender
-Morayo
-Dreza
Congrats to the 3 of you...... 7 More remaining but at my phase no hurry, my money tree never geminate....hehehhehehehehe
Hey SBBoo, you don see wife? Make we find you wife ooooooh, you be correct guy.....
Someone said said BV kevin that Edo boy is one of the BVs getting married, really? I didnt know that oh.. Kevin You wan marry? And please note oh, Kevin is not really my cousin but Blog cousin, we are not related in anyway but i love his blog name and his personality, the guy no get stress at all and makes me laugh all the time and he is so talented...
I will be posting his advert for patronage over the weekend... Blog PA please remind me.
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteMy body responds to the Word of God and the Name of Jesus Christ. It is impervious to flu, virus, fever, or infection. That same Spirit that raised Christ from the dead dwells in me; therefore, my entire being is vitalized. I dwell continually in health through the working of His mighty power in me.
Amen.
DeleteCongratulations to the recipient of the giveaway.
God bless you jeweluchi Stella.
More money into your account.
Una good afternoon.
Amen
DeleteA very big congratulations to the recipients of the business giveaway. May your businesses flourish. Thanks Stella, may God reward you.
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients. More blessings
DeleteThis week be at peace knowing all things will work out 4 ur good! Things will come together! No matter what challenge u face, only good can come out of it! Be firm in ur faith! Expect promotions, increase, progress! U will be successful in accomplishing all ur goals!—cindytrimm
ReplyDeleteREMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.
Big Congrats to the winners.
DeleteStella eh, atimes that guy dey annoying. He won't remove what's in his eyes before trying to remove another person's own.
May God bless us.
A housewife go steal pikin for Bauchi, thank God dem catch her.
Govt said there will be bumber harvest this year, I still dey find it.
#FreeNnamdiKanu
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless Stella.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMemo to make sense. Damn!! There are some comments i see and i wonder what's going on in some people medulla oblongata. Phew!! Congratulations to d recipients of d giveaway. Sdk saanu faah.
DeleteCongratulations to the give away receipients. God bless you Stalla and replenish your pocket in Jesus Name Amen ππ
DeleteGod, you do this one oh πππππ. 1:0. Welldone!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the 3 lucky winners. Good afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteThank you π
DeleteGracias morπ
DeleteLet's give it some time Boo. I'm working on something at the moment.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyoneπ€
May the Lord provide a solution for every difficult matter in your life.
Show me all the parts you think you need to hide and I'll show you how even your darkest corners are beautiful.
~Raging Rhetoric
And there are people who will Love you for the things You never noticed about yourself.
~THE RANDOM STORIES
Great words
Deleteπππ
DeleteHnmmm.....deep words.
DeleteO deep gan
DeleteI greet u morayo
Nice one SBB. Thanks for the inspirational quotes
DeleteConsistency is wat I fail at, at the beginning of doing something, I'm very gingered, excited,interested but with time my efforts towards it begins to dwindle, till it dies off, seriously I need help, it happens in all areas of my life, in my spiritual life,I'll be gingered to read the bible and pray but give it time,I wont know where I kept my bible, in my workout,I'll be excited to start my workout and diet but give it time, I'll start swallowing garri and eating late night food,in my sex life,my hubba go fuck me wetin no good, I'll be like walai, this thing go be everyday,I'll tell him to get ready for me tomorrow but wen tomorrow reach,na me go face wall, wear jims ontop,even on sdkblog, I'll be active,give it time,I'll slowly stop commenting. The only place I'm consistent is my business coz poverty is not my mate,poverty show me shege, yesterday even with the heavy downpour, I still carried my market to antenatal,I was so dredged with rain,came back shaking like a leaf but wat am I saying?? Apart from business every other aspects of my life suffers from inconsistency, bvs in the know,how should I go about it?? I need to beat it.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Jewelu and bvs,congratulations to the recepients.silence is golden.
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteThank you π
DeleteWelcome IHN π§‘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients... God bless you more Stella π
Thank you π
DeleteOctober 2nd is da Day!!!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
On Sunday? Is there asoebi?
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteInvite me bro..send the location to my mail now abi wat are friends for
DeleteCongratulations to you. Abeg wey venue so I go come chop party rice.
DeleteIs that an invite Kevin? No asoebi? Congrats
DeleteAaaargh you are getting married true true. Have you finish pressing breast?
Deletehahahahaha congratulations darling, wishing you bliss.
Good afternoon to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with Nigerian men based abroad and still treating their Nigerian wives like slaves in 2022??
Why would a husband based abroad make his wife stay with her mother-in-law and only being able to communicate with him if the woman(mother-in-law) gives her(wife) the phone solely because of boys/men on the instruction(s) of her son(hubby based abroad)??
This is absolute bullsh*t and shouldn't be acceptable in this time and age.
Why allow yourself go through such torture and slavery all in the name of getting married to an "abroad based man??"
It doesn't make any brain and augur well with me at all.
#WackyWednesday,#VentWednesday.
They are called ndi Abroadians for nothing nau. She should continue living like a slave in this century all because of marriage or 'Abroadian'. And if we check well now she might be a graduate oo. Oshi rata ma ra'yo
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. May God multiply it for una
#copied
DeleteNawaa oo. Some people are going through a lot in the name of marriage.
Delete@ms tee,you know what's up.
DeleteIt's not copied @MsTee
DeleteI took my time to type it,dearie.
It's the same comment i was talking about yesterday.
@Anon15:03,what's up here is that you have blatantly refused to see the darn truth staring at you in the face.
DeleteCiao!
Congratulations to you all. More blessings
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella mama and BVs.
Thank you
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients
ReplyDeleteAlexa
Thanks Alexa
DeleteMorayo wey just come yesterday??? Haba stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to
ReplyDeleteMorayo
Dress
Lavender.
Thanks PP
DeleteGracias Pretty Patienceπ€
Delete*Dreza
DeleteIt's a rainy Wednesday afternoon ☺️☺️
ReplyDeleteIt's so cold outside π€’π€’π€’
Good afternoon folks rainy day, traffic is so horrible π«
ReplyDeleteAfter reading yesterday's night "wat do you need in your life apart from money", I deduced that problems full this world,problem too much for this world, God should just do bonanza and give everyone their heart desires because wat in the name of sufferings did I read?? I wept I wont lie,the lady with fibroid that wants a child,my heart went out to you, may God answer your prayer.
ReplyDeleteMorayo babygirl congrats ππ
Good afternoon my neighbor's
Thank you sweetheart π
DeleteCousin Stellz! U for never disown me yet na, let them keep guessing π and I'm not the one getting married o! If I was, na u go first hear na! I dey find Baby ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa!
ReplyDeleteThanks for the Free Ad Stellz, Numero for a reason, No cap!
I withdraw my congratulations
DeleteMe too.
DeleteIkwkwakwakwkwkwakwa
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
See your head, i for no waste my congratulations na.
DeleteGood afternoon neighbours. The day started very bright, but rain suddenly took over & it's been a heavy downpour for the past 3 hours now.
ReplyDeleteStella, what a surprise this cold afternoon!!! I'm so amazed to see my name up there as one of the giveaway recipients. Still can't believe it. Thank you soooo much. I'm very grateful. May your source never run dryπ
Congratulations π
DeleteSunshine BV
Congratulations dear. May the money increase in your hands
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π₯π₯π₯
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Morayo
DeleteGoodafternoon Universe...Thank you soooo much Stella...Seeing my name up there as a recipient of your kindness just gave me goosebumpsπ€π€May God continue to enrich your pocket. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! πππ
DeleteI'm happy for you. May it yield multiple fruits in whatever business you put it in.
Delete#strongwomensupportingtheirhomes
Thank you Sunshine
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongratulations to all the recipients
Congrat Babe
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteThank you so much familyπ❤️π❤️π❤️
DeleteCongratulations to you Morayo and Lavender
DeleteCongratulations to your dear
DeleteCongrats
DeleteGracias Teemahπ€
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π happy for you π
DeleteGood afternoon Blog fam.
ReplyDeleteIHN too sweet today..
Congratulations to all recepients
Thanks Ada
DeleteI thought I would have enough time to take care of myself when schools resume. Schools have resumed. I still feel exhausted before night fall.
ReplyDeleteTry to add veggies and fruits to your daily meal and drink loads of water. It is well with you.
DeleteCongratulations @ Morayo
ReplyDelete@ Lavender
@Dreza
Good Afternoon Neighbour's π π
Minding my business
Congratulations π morayo, lavender and Dreza.. God bless Stella.
DeleteThank you SMB
DeleteGracias Stella Maris & Prestigeπ€
DeleteWeldone Mrs Stella. Oh 50k yesterday you said 5k God bless you and replenish your pocket
ReplyDeleteThat is eh, what God cannot do does not exist. Stella is bae.
DeleteAnd this rain just refused to stop. Ok o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. May your business flourish.
Bv Paris babe, hope your are getting better? Stay strongπ€.
Hey Paris get well soon❤️
DeleteSunshine BV
Amen π.....Thanks.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteAs for Eesah and co, their disgrace dey front.
What disgrace? He was highly opinionated when he said what he said now.
DeleteZukwanuike!
Thanks a lot
DeleteMilkshakes,this is also my opinion. Go and sleep abeg.π
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bvs Morayo, Dreza and Lavender. God will replenish you Stella
Thanks dear
DeleteGracias Mercyπ€
DeleteGod bless you ma for ur kind gesture
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny afternoon ooo, and I'm loving, enough of the rain already.
ReplyDeleteI have a wedding to attend this weekend and will be the first for the year, can't wait to slayππΌππΌ.
@Paris dear, yaya jikiπ€π€
Congratulations to the recipients
Thank you π
DeleteGood afternoon my good neighbor,how the sun today.
DeleteI have a wedding too this Saturday and I'm gonna slay in my green and white as per a patriot π Nigeria go better.
People may destroy your image, stain your personality , but they can't take away your good deeds because no matter how they describe you, you will still be admires by those who really know you better.
ReplyDeletecongratulations to morayo, lavender and dreza . Stella your ocean will never run dry in Jesus name π
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
Thank you Big Mama
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients. God bless you, Stella.
Amen π..... Thank you.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone and congrats to the winners
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteNoted Boss. Holla IHN π
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon everyone, congratulations to the give away winners and God bless you Stella.
ReplyDeleteThanks a lot π
DeleteCOld π₯Ά Tuesday afternoon it is ooooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
Blessed day to us lovelies π❣️ππ
Amen π..... Thanks π
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients, especially my blog sister, Morayo. You deserve it my sister. May God cause this money to flourish in your hands.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stellz for your amazing heart of giving. The way you reach out to your BVs, is incredible! God bless your kind heart.
Today's Wednesday, sha'outs to all the women on this blog. God bless y'all. ❤️
Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks
So the other two Bvs don't deserve it abi? That's how you people cause problem for yourselves with jam talk. Stella can bless whoever she wants, no be you get the money. Spread love and not bitterness. You too come and do giveaway! Akuko! Stella welldone o jare!
DeleteThanks so much, bro π
DeleteIt's a big surprise to me. God bless Stella real good.
Hmmm @Anon15:00
DeleteDear Anonymous: it's either you can't read properly, you are ignorant or you have chosen to be very unfortunate this afternoon. Because, what is this nonsense you are on about?
Delete@AliB,don't mind the Anon
DeleteHe/she is just looking forward to jamming heads but it won't work this time around
I read to comprehend...why write 'especially morayo because you 'deserve' it. Creating toxic energy over nothing. You talk too much too. Abeg rest biko!
Delete@Anon...you must really hate AliB, jealous or envious of his laid back write-ups, whichever, or whatever it is, is not worth the angst!
DeleteDear Ignoramus: I applaud you because it takes a whole lot to come online and be both stupid and ignorant at the same time. I honestly applaud your resilience to insist on displaying this rare feat. #MoreGrace
DeleteMeanwhile, yes, I talk too much. I actually talk for a living. So, totally worth it!
Lastly, abeg getat!
May God continue to bless you Stella ,thank you for all you do.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients,it will multiply by the grace of God .
Good afternoon everyone.
Rain rain go away
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients
God bless you more Stella
Una good afternoon
Welcome Wednesday Ihn !
ReplyDeleteThe way sleep just dey worry me this afternoon eh, as if say I chop beans... Still have more hrs to leave joor.
Money π° is good, make we make money for this life o.
Make e for flow.
Congrats guy and congrats to the intending sdk couples.
Congratulations to the receipients. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients of the giveaway,may the money yield double in your business. God bless you Jewelu star woman,you're one of a kind..a rare gem.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day
E go surely be ✌️
Y'all should let Eesah be now
ReplyDeleteIf he makes his comments and you are not cool with it then it be nice you make yours too
Why get unnecessarily triggered over a non-issue?
BVs sef
See this one. The Essah doesn't have mouth or what. He send you this one? Remove your face from Essah's ass already you don lick enough before diarrhea go catch you
DeleteChichiππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete@ChichiTaye,i am not about to stoop so dang low to exchange banters with you.
DeleteOya,give way.
I also see nothing wrong in his comments,it is views and beliefs. So far,he doesn't insult or attack anyone personally,I think he has a right to air his views.
DeleteChichi on the beat
DeleteGood afternoon bv's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients, thank you Stella,God bless you richly.
ReplyDeleteRainy day in the city of Lagos.
Good day all.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients and God bless you more Stellz.
It's been raining since morning nawah!
I prefer night rain so I can have my beauty sleep.
Take care all.
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.This money will multiply in your hands.
ReplyDeleteThanks to Jeweluchi Stella and other givers on the blog.Your purses will never run dry.
Good afternoon fam.
Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Congratulations to the recipients,may God multiply your business,may God bless Stella more and more in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteHello blog visitors,Christ Apostolic Church 71/73 Ikosi Road Ketu Lagos is organising a programme for women seeking the fruit of the womb on Thursday 29th of October which is tomorrow at 9am to 12noon
ReplyDeleteI was trying to conceive for seven years before someone invited me to the programme and to God be the glory,God answered my prayers and bless me.I am now a proud mother of two. If you believe in prayer,just come with a bottle of water or an empty bottle to serve their blessed water right from the tap. The Lord that did mine will do yours in Jesus name. Amen
Candy π, It's good to read your comment, I know some days are extremely hard, but God will never leave you without His comfort. My sympathies once again.πππ
ReplyDeleteParis Honey π―, how's your health today? Get well soon.
Jeweluchi Chocolate π« Noir, please let us know you are fine, even if you've changed ID, just anonymously indicate so that we'll stop worrying.❤️π«πππ¦π€
Thanks so much my darlingππππ. Feels good to be back.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the reciepients
Omo rain has finished us in this market today. We no come kuku see customers.
Chai sorry o,better days ahead.
DeleteJust like that resonance music group that used to drop hits back then just suddenly disappeared from the music space. Nothing from them at all again.
ReplyDeleteKai those days graduation parties no go end if them never use that their song " holy ghost fire" do choreography
Hi @supernova. This is me sending you tight hugs from here. Just hang in there. In no time. Sooner than you have ever imagined. The light will shine on you. It will be so bright that you will know indeed this is God at work.tough times never last but tough people do.
ReplyDeleteHis Excellency Bros. Dante. The boss himself. I laughed so hard at your comment this morning. Don't mind human especially these daughters of eveππ. They will not help you carry the cross now. When the money turns to billions they will be falling ontop of themselves calling you sweet names. Honeypie, sugar pie.πππππ.
@Zaram, u see that Dante, I no know wetin I wan do about am.. e choke shaaa
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDelete@Morayo
@Lavender
@Dreza
ππ
π
DeleteGracias Tuleyπ
DeleteCongrats to all the lucky bvs
ReplyDeleteJesus! I had to look at the names several times. Stella that is my name among those you picked, for real. I'm so very grateful ma'am for this kindness. May your pockets be replenished.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my fellow recipients.
Congrat
DeleteCongrats babes
DeleteCongrats to you
DeleteCongratulations to recipients.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to you Dreza
DeleteCongrats dear and may your business flourish and grow.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to usππππ
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteMake SBBoo marry Teacher Nkechi na
ReplyDeleteShe's still single right, maybe not searching though
ππ
DeleteAnon thank you for ya recommendation ππ,what an inspiration!!
DeleteGood afternoon everyone and congratulation to the giveaway recipients, may the Lord bless you Stella and all angels on this platform.
ReplyDeleteIts a rainy day over here. May God console the broken hearted and all that lost their loved ones. It is not easy at all.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients and God bless you Stella.....una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to d giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteHello sunny Wednesday π
Congratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Jeweluchi Stella
Amen
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella.
Congrats to all the recipients.
Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Nigeria should cancel the celebration of independence, because I don't understand the point of celebrating independent in a country where the only things that work are poverty corruption and insecurity. Tueh.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipient jare.
Stella May God's blessings never stop in your life forever.
ππππππππ that is wat we call hope for better tomorrow
DeleteMy dear sister, we will still celebrate being alive to see another October 1st at least. It is well with Nigeria.
DeleteGood afternoon here,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients, God bless you Stella..May ur pocket never run dry
Congratulation to the recipients
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway winners...
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver and perfect everything concerning you Stella.
Who I wan punch now
Wow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners
God bless you Stella
Good afternoon peeps
Congratulations to the winners of the giveaway. May it multiply in your hands. More of God's blessings I wish you SDK and other blog angels
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless all the givers and answer all their prayers speedily.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway winners. God bless angel Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all.
Congratulations my people. God bless you Stella.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners, 50k to support biz in this economy is smtin biko.
ReplyDeleteStella well done, may God replenish ur pocket.
Well done ma'am π, Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all. Congratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients.God bless u Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone. Congratulations to
ReplyDeleteBlog Visitor Morayo
Blog Visitor Dreza
Blog Visitor Lavender. May God bless Ma'am Stella.
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, may your business multiply
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stellz for your kindness
Ooh dear me!!!
ReplyDeleteParis booππ babe, pls be strong. Sending you tight hugs. Wish i can get in touch with you via ur digts.
Congratulations to the recipients, More Blessings Jewelu.
Anon Mayching me with SBBoo na divine inspiration abiπ.
Cheers as the day progresses π
Ihn..... Wow,cash flowing day, congratulations recipient.patiently awaiting mine yummy.
ReplyDeleteSDK ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ». You no go ever minus, may your pocket never runs dry. God bless you. Congrats to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteEesah, your own too much ,tune it down
@Morayo, Dreza and Lavender: Congratulations to you. God bless and increase your businesses.
ReplyDelete@Morayo, Dreza and Lavender: Congratulations! May God bless and increase your businesses..
ReplyDeleteTop of the morning to y’ll
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients..
I hope luck smiles on me tooπ©π..
Bv Yosola