#sunday #funday #churchday #sabbath #holyday#itiswhatitis #goodday #positiveday #neversaynever #assumptions
Good Morning!
What a beautiful grey Sunday!
Enjoy your day and dont think you are too smart......
Blog preachers over to you.....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Follow His Plans!!
ReplyDeleteProverbs 16:25.
Excerpts!!
"Some poeple pursue ambitions that have no connection with the purpose of God for their lives. They're not yielded to the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Don't live like that"
"Whatever idea or plan you have, be sure it's consistent with His Word - His perfect will. Yield to the lordship and guidance of His Word"
"His Word is light, and if you follow Him in the Word, you'll not walk in darkness but shall have the light of life! You'll be filled with the knowledge of His will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding"
Confession!!
I'm fully yielded to the guidance of the Holy Spirit and His Word, for His Word is a lamb unto my feet and a light unto my path by which He leads me in the paths of success, victory, and boundless joy! Hallelujah!
Further Study:
Psalm 119:105; Ephesians 2:10 AMPC; Jeremiah 7:23.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteYou can't believe in God, and yet live in perpetual FEAR. If the maker of the HEAVENS and the EARTH is your God, then wetin you con dey fear na?
ReplyDeleteIts about time you know WHO you are and WHOSE you are. Hold unto Him!
I am not denying the existence of evil people or dark spirits. But our God is STRONGER, MIGHTIER and GREATER than any dark force in the world! π―
Have an amazing week. ❤️...
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
I like this
DeleteYes o.our God is a mighty man in battle.Good morning.
DeleteNaso omo iya my
Delete*mi*
DeleteThat's correct
DeleteGood morning ππΎ yes i concur. Our heavenly Father is the Alpha and Omega! Supreme to any other forces. Thank you ALi B for this message ❤️
DeleteExactly
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHow was your night
DeleteHappy Sunday to you all, getting ready for church. A blessed day to everyone.
ReplyDeletesunday #funday #churchday #sabbath #holyday#itiswhatitis #goodday #positiveday #neversaynever #assumptions
DeleteStells howfar, how body.✌️
Good morning & happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeletesomeone asked you a question inside Saturday BEP...go answer am cos even me sef wan know
DeleteOyah ooooo Aunty Morayo
DeleteGreetings, Jewelu nwanyi oma. I intentionally ignored that question because I've already explained what happened in Wednesday BEP where you asked "What's the most hurtful thing a sibling has ever done to you". So I felt it wasn't necessary repeating it all over again as most people have seen the post.
DeleteHow can you say most people have seen the Wednesday post? Do you know the number of people that read the blog?
DeleteMorayo you should have just answered the question instead of ignoring or even answer it here as SDK asked . See you indirectly telling us to go back to Wednesday BEP and read your comment. That's rude.
DeleteNot all men are He-goat , some still have their dignity intact. Small girl that wanted to move more than her shadow. You guys ll be surprise that no one sent her or molested her from village, na her own accord she decide to imagen what love making with different people can be. Spoilt brat.
Delete9:15,
DeleteI never meant to be rude if that's the way you perceive my response. I only see it as a way of taking those who missed that post back there because they can learn one or two things from there. Biko no vex for me. One love♥️
@morayo, I feel you. You were the one in the house with them,if you say your sister was the seductress then yes she was, sorry you have a foolish sister.
Delete@Mummy Anthony, thank you for stopping by.
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday folks... It's a great day and myself... family.. friend's..and BVs are saying thank you Jesus for making us to be partakers of your love.. grace and mercy to see today.. we say Big thank you Jehovah overdo.. great blessed day everyone
ReplyDeleteYes oooo...a bug thank you to the Alpha and Omega
DeleteHappy Sunday
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday pinky and morayo.. yes o he's the alpha and Omega .. having difficulty publishing
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all ππ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.may we all have an amazing day.happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteSame here sweetheart.
DeleteHappy Sunday guys, have a great week ahead!
ReplyDeleteMake the most of whatever is in your hand atm, know that God's word is indeed life to you, see the big picture & never stop trusting.
π₯°
Good morning beloved
DeleteThabks for sharing
DeleteBlessed day to all of us in here....
ReplyDeleteBy his grace and mercy, we shall all be fulfilled..
Love you all
Amen, good morning to you.
DeleteHello Pinky! How are you & yours?
DeleteGood morning Pinky !
DeleteHappy Sunday people of sdkville.
ReplyDeleteHave a swell day y'all.
With my Saviour ever near to guide me,
ReplyDeleteI am safe, whatever may betide me;
From the storm and tempest He will hide me
In the hollow of His hand !
In the hollow ... of His hand I . . .
I am safe whatever may betide me,
In His arms of love He doth enfold me
Words of peace His voice divine hath told me ;
I am safe, for God Himself doth hold me
He will guard my soul, and leave me never;
From His love no power on earth shall sever;
And I know He'll keep me now and ever
There's this joy I have when I sing hymns, where are my fellow hymn loversπ€.
Good morning bvs!
Yes oooo
DeleteI love to sing hymns both English and Yorubaπ
One of my favorite hymns. Good morning dear.
DeleteI love hymns too.. special love to this particular one you wrote.. it's soul uplifting
DeleteI love this hymn so much.It reminds me of a period in my life where I was about to take a major life decision.
DeleteSame here. I love hymns
DeleteHymn lover hereπ. I sang from beginning to end. Thanks for sharing.
DeleteHymns are solem and powerful,
DeleteI sight you all my fellow hymn loversπππ
Good morning all and happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful Sunday to you ππ,.π❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Folks good morning ππΎ off yo church ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteArise and shine ππ✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Happy Sunday
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday folks.
ReplyDeleteI missed IHN on Friday and decided to catch up yesterday and saw enough drama to last me for the weekend.
ππππ na wa o, things dey occur sha
My sistur no be small and most comments weren’t enabled o
DeleteYou were one of his biggest supporters. Enjoy the pain π€ͺπ€ͺ
Delete10:08
Deleteoh please. I was only against the unnecessary trolling cause he didn't do anything to deserve it then
Good morning everyone and have an awesome Sunday in his presence. cos in his presence there's fullness of joy and happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning people.do have an awesome day..off to church
ReplyDeleteSlept very late last night cos I had some writings n studying to do . My alarm us set to 5:30 am every day but early this morning didn't know when the alarm buzzed until i heard my name... Nkechi . Woke up immediately looked round there was no one, but I know It was YOU Lordπ Thank you Abba !!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning my blog famZ π Happy Sunday!!
Happy Sunday NK.
DeleteThis usually happens to me. Sweet holy spirit.
DeleteNa your body internal alarm system. Ask goggleπ₯±
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteI am thankful to God for the gift of Life π
School resumes fully tommorow
Work don start o
Oluwa bless our hustle
Have a wonderful day π
Good morning and happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteNow I understand the saying that a good health is better than riches.
I couldn't sleep all through last night, feverish plus serious headache ooo.
I'm off to the hospital this morning to run some tests and get the necessary medication.
Divine healing to all those that are suffering from one illness to the another π
Quick healing for you, Pele.
DeleteAmen
DeleteSpeedy recovery
Getting well soon
DeleteGet well soon
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery π
DeleteGod got you. Speedy recovery dear.
DeleteGet well soon dear
DeleteKpele u will be fyn
DeleteSorry. Speedy recovery
DeleteDoh. Quick recovery to you.
DeleteSo sorry Ma'am, get well soon.
DeleteGood morning,lovelies.
ReplyDeleteππ
I am gonna be on the road(s) today and just hope it pans out well.
Happy Sunday to you too.
Pans ko panties nii
DeleteWole Soyinka isonuππ
Lol
DeleteDante sef
Wetin dey happen on the road(s)"?? @milkshake , good morning to u too
Deleteπ€£πDante I like you. You get wahala for body and e sweet me
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of God. Happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteFor those going to church, do have a wonderful time in His presence.
Enjoy your day, everyone.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning and Happy sunday People of God. May God bless us all this new week π
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteBeautiful Sunday morning, someone has already dressed up this rain came to spoil show and stopped someone from going to church.
ReplyDeleteAnyways wr are streaming this morning.
Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteSign out post for real.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday blogfamz
Girls with fallen brΔasts should avoid being on top during sΙx, we guys are tired of receiving unnecessary slaps π
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteIt's not funny.
DeleteShow some respect man. Your blanket comment affects some good women especially mothers.
DeleteYadayada
DeleteFor ur mind, u don drop funny quote π
DeleteThis one well so
DeleteMtcheww.. and if you check now,na your type dey get ugly shrunken balls with one inch dick perching on top.ππ
Deleteππππ who be this mad man sef?
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ. I no know who send me go open Saturday Chronicles eeh, Oh my God! I opened it last it last night I almost threw up. Our God is a merciful God.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Supernova,how are you
DeleteHappy Sunday to you π
I'm fine Slimzy, happy Sunday.
DeleteGrateful to be alive
ReplyDeleteGood morning famπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a beautiful sunday
Good morning, blessed Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbor's, happy Sunday y'allπ₯°, one love.
ReplyDeleteBut why do some Nigerians link their spirituality to going to church?? Like if u dont go to church,its like you're committing a big sin ,infact you're the greatest sinner,so you cant be at home and serve your God? U must be linked to a denomination or else your christianity comes with a question mark??or God wont even answer your prayers coz you dont go to church? I'm wondering seriously.
My sister, that's the way some people reason in this part of the world. Funny enough, some people that are not going to church are far better than some of these people that carry the church thing on their head.
DeleteEven my neighbor wey dey gossip me don enter rain dey go church. I just dey look am.
DeleteMy dear Ella, e no tire you? One of uncle's wife called me 'stupid thing' last year December because I didn't follow all of them to a crusade that was hosted close to our house. She went to crusade, prayed, sang praises and still used that same mouth to cuss me.
DeleteNga nga nga straight if u no go yo church
DeleteMy dear, it's because we are not spiritual but religious, which is very bad.
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday, may this week favour us
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone .
ReplyDeleteMiss H
Goodmorning everyone,have a blessed Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and a Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteBlessed Sunday to us ❣️πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of God. Please put me in your prayers. It's getting closer and my angel will soon be here. I can't specify the exact time but you will all know once she's here. I'm always on my own so this is the only place I can talk about my journey albeit, in sketches. Just know that I appreciate you all and this journey has been smooth because I have you as a family. Love you
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery dear.
DeleteI wish you a smooth and sweet delivery.you shall carry you angel soon and in good health.amen
DeleteI wish you a safe delivery,we love and appreciate you tooπ
DeleteSafe delivery darling ❤️
DeleteI wish you a safe delivery
DeleteSafe delivery dear. You will come back & share your testimony with us.
DeleteSafe delivery in Jesus name
DeleteI pray for your safe delivery sweetheart π
DeleteWishing you safe delivery ππ
DeleteI pray you deliver safely in Jesus name, amen. You and your princess will be fine by God's grace, congratulations.
Deleteπ€π€π€π€ thank you all my dear family. Amen to your prayers
DeleteSafe delivery.
ReplyDeleteMay you deliver like the Hebrew women,it is well with you