It's sad but I know someone that divorced 2 months after wedding...Yes, he was still paying wedding debts after divorcing, baby girl was caught cheating with her ex. What a sad story that year...πππ
Funny I read of a guy asking me to sell his property because of loan he took for a big wedding,he is jobless wife same... Some people just don't know how to cut their coat according to size
The first joke reminds me of this uncle of mine whose marriage crashed after a year or so... He opened the boot of his car to give me something one day and we found few left over souvenirs π¬π¬π¬ He just hissed and was like "wen person just dey waste money say them dey marry wife". Oh and then asked me to give them out. Imagine sharing souvenirs after divorce, see their smiling facesππ plastered on the tray. Till today I don't know hw I feel as I cut ugu leaves on the faces. He has long remarried sha but them souvenirs still dey...good old days πππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Sdk you no Dey go church?
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteChai! Who will still be paying wedding loan after divorce? So hilariousπ π πππ
ReplyDeleteThis got me laughing out loudπ€£π€£πππ
DeleteIt's sad but I know someone that divorced 2 months after wedding...Yes, he was still paying wedding debts after divorcing, baby girl was caught cheating with her ex. What a sad story that year...πππ
DeleteLolzzzz di*k pic for 1k,what will you do if he doesn't limit the wife pic posts? Side chicks be having audacity.
ReplyDeleteThe thing tire me, after they will be forming that they are not jealous, they no send, they no care
DeleteHaba mana! Which kind savage jokes be thisπππ
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am for beautifying my morning with a smile, I was somehow doll now I laugh put hands for headππππππππππ❤️π
ReplyDeleteThe pain go increase as you still dey pay loan marriage scatter
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing
DeletePaying loan after divorceπ€£π€£wahala promaxπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everybody oo. π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππππ
ReplyDeleteThe first meme got me
π€£π€±π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteFunny I read of a guy asking me to sell his property because of loan he took for a big wedding,he is jobless wife same... Some people just don't know how to cut their coat according to size
ReplyDeleteDem use sex celebrate -tve pregnancy test
ReplyDeleteMumu
I like that send dick picture ππ€£π€£π€£π€£. Giving it back to them
ReplyDeleteThe first joke reminds me of this uncle of mine whose marriage crashed after a year or so...
ReplyDeleteHe opened the boot of his car to give me something one day and we found few left over souvenirs π¬π¬π¬
He just hissed and was like "wen person just dey waste money say them dey marry wife". Oh and then asked me to give them out. Imagine sharing souvenirs after divorce, see their smiling facesππ plastered on the tray. Till today I don't know hw I feel as I cut ugu leaves on the faces.
He has long remarried sha but them souvenirs still dey...good old days πππ
Cutting uguπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol very funny
Deleteππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol
DeleteCelebration because of negative test, congrats π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol thank you Stella for always making us laugh
ReplyDeleteHahaha celebrating abortion with sex and paying debt for a divorce wedding.
ReplyDeleteLoL π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletePaying gbese
ReplyDeleteChia for divorce matter