Sunday, September 04, 2022
38 comments:
π€£π€£π€£π€£Tony Umez, rolling am sorry...
ReplyDelete*dolling
DeleteLMAO
Deleteπ π π π π Na wa ooo
DeleteππππππSincerely me after 50k. Straight to Instagram on vendor's pages, ordering the hair that I've been eyeing and convincing myself that when the next money comes, no shopping, I'd strictly save
ReplyDeleteThe last picture is funny π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYou're sacked, no time for long talk
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£π€£ dolling days o! Love was so pure and sweet back then.
ReplyDeleteTony umez own na dieπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteStella don wound me with laughter here ooπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAnytime I miss school back then, I use to blame myself las las because, mentally I will be following the periods, break, closing time.
ReplyDeleteI won't even concentrate on what I stayed back at home to do.
Tony Umez with his facial expression
ReplyDeleteLolππππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteSo funny. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so hilarious and trueππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLaughing my head off. This is medicinal.
ReplyDeleteDolling I'm sorry ππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last oneππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteChai! Tonny, dolling i'm sorry.ππππ
ReplyDeleteWho's relationship is about to go downπππ€£π€£π€£ cos peeps aren't smiling anymore.
ReplyDeleteMehnn all these memes are crazy
I had a good laugh ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha very funny. I love that short girl. Everything set.
ReplyDeleteMr.dorlling hahahaha
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteDolling is so funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Thanks Stella. I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteDolling...ππI really miss Ur acting...d 50k guy..no be lie..all of them ar really on pointπ
ReplyDeleteTony Umez, Mr lover boy.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteThanks for this