SDK Blog yearly Blog awards is approaching and we want to start sorting out the various categories.....
Please suggest a category but dont nominate any ID yet....
Let's go there
ReplyDeleteMost hilarious blog visitor
ReplyDeleteMost popular blog visitor
Most intelligent blog visitor
I don't even know any category to mention but anyone mentioned here u will vote.
ReplyDeleteBlog Preacher
ReplyDeleteMost beloved
Most valuable bv
Blog comedian
Blog Veteran
2022 blog hall of fame inductee🤣
Most interesting column
Most storyteller
DeleteBlog scammer/s (male and female)
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry in advance for the Bvs that will win this category 🤣🤣🤣
Delete🙄🙄🙄
DeleteI support this category
DeleteHahaha 🤣🤣
Delete👀
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteOMG!🤣😂🤣🤣😂
DeleteAnd someone must win it🤣🤣😂😂😂😳🙄
DeleteChai,😂😂😂
DeleteI support this category with my two full chest😆😆😆
DeleteSupported ooo
Delete😂😂😂, fully supported
DeleteThis category MUST be there.
DeleteThe English corrector
ReplyDeleteThe attacker
Blog visitors with the most lamba and sob stories
ReplyDeleteDrama Queen/king
ReplyDeleteMost mannered
Most Teachable
Most mannered can be ill-mannered or good mannered, which one are you referring to, Pinky?
DeleteThe two is a goal
DeleteBlog mental patient (s)
ReplyDeleteMost savage
ReplyDeleteMost funny
Most outspoken
Most serene(that bv dey give me joy)
ReplyDeleteHighest minister for enjoyment
Most validation seeker
Most food craver🤣
Most sultry talker🤤(I know you know it's you😉)
Blog accuser of the brethren 🤣
ReplyDeleteHahaha 🤣
DeleteStoppit😂
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and check last year's own. I will surely bring the categories here 🏃
ReplyDeleteMost funny
ReplyDeleteMost outspoken
I totally enjoyed these last year categories below. Bvs can add more to this or subtract for the list.
ReplyDelete-. Most popular blog visitors.
-. Most supportive blog visitors.
-. Most encouraging blog visitors.
-. Most regular commenters
-. The SDK blog visitor of the year.
-. Most jovial blog visitors
-. Most loved/loving blog visitors
-. Most controversial blog visitor
-. Most annoying bvs
-. Most intelligent bvs
-. Most hilarious bvs
-. Most Interesting Blog Column
-.Goody two shoes of the year award
-. Chronicle writer of the year.
-. Blog Preacher
-. Most motivational BV
-. Most generous bvs
-.best advisers
-. Most troublesome bvs
-. Most missed BV who no longer comments with their ID
-. Irritant of the year award
-. Most valuable Blog member award.
-. Most reserved
-. Most outspoken
-. Fornicator advocate bv of the year
-. Most Humble of the year
-. Entrepreneur of the year
-. Blog Comedian of the year
-. Best Political analyst of the year
-. Most friendly bv
-. BV with the Most Gbagaun
-. Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV
-. BV with the best format for begging.
This last one is the bomb🤣🤣
DeleteI will go with that 😘💃💃☺️☺️
DeleteYou have finished work.
DeleteWao! 😀
Delete😂😂😂@the last
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMost corrector
ReplyDeleteMost over sabi
Most gbagun
Most talkative
Most reserved,
ReplyDeletemost giveaway winner
most epistle writer
most I too know bv
most hug giver
most ready to fight bv
So many awards that I can't remember them all.. but it's fun and good too
ReplyDeleteMost sexiest bv
ReplyDeleteMost fabu fabu bv
Most annoying
Most trenches bv 🤣
Most "yarning dust/nonsense' bv
🤣🤣🤣
Most heart touching story.
ReplyDeleteMost loved and woot woot category.
ReplyDeleteBlog Visitor of the year
ReplyDeleteMost intelligent Bv
Most Resourceful Bv
Most humble Bv
Best Chronicle Adviser
Sisi Senaponi Award for Best Amebo
Most Troublesome Bv
Most Gbagaun Male/Female
Most Valuable Bv
Best Blog Comedian
Most Funny Bv
Most Dedicated Bv
Most Missed Bv
Most Humble Bv
Best First Impression Bv ( A New Bv)
Blog Irritant
Blog Preacher
Most Outstanding Bv
Most Knowledgeable Bv
Most Motivational Bv
Most Annoying BV
Most friendly Bv
Most frequent commenter
Stella Dimokokorkus Award for Best Columnist/Writer
Miss Goody Goody Two Shoes
Blog judgina of the year
ReplyDeleteBlog amebo with the hotest gist
Most controversial bv of the year
Eye-service personality of the year
1 *The first to comment category*
ReplyDeleteThese are group of people who are always first to comment on any issues being discussed
2 *let me read comments category*
This category don't really have anything positive to give hence the phrase let me read comments eat popcorn and sip zobo or kunu.
3 quarrelsome/Mike Tyson category
People in this group are always angry and bitter for no just cause and they are seen fighting blog visitors on a harmless comments.
4 the know it all(I too know.. ITK) category
They ITK will always make corrections even when it's not needed, they know the room number Joe Biden was sleeping before he became American president. Even the name of his sidechick is at the tip of their fingers. They can narrate how Queen Elizabeth was buried. They are more or less a walking dictionary.. Oxford advanced learner's dictionary, Longman dictionary of Contemporary English, , Chamberlin dictionary and BBC dictionary is their pillow
5 the long epistle category
You will always notice them by the long write-up accompanying their contributions... The irony of it all is only few people have time to read their epistle to the end.
6 the chronicle senders
People in this group will send a chronicle of what happened to them and tag it to thier innocent friends... There is God o o o and he is watching you on his plasma television.. At-times they will see they chronicle unfolding at the beginning of their relationship and they will continue and afterwards will be seeking for our opinions when they can't tolerate it any longer. One Nigeria president will say "kwantinue" when he meant to say continue. Happy Sunday Stella and all the Blog visitors. May the almighty God bless you beyond measures and fulfill your felt-needs Amen.
*I love infinix *
Most Spoilt (Side eyes at those of you that post spoilt 'shildren' things on Friday nights😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSmall play😂😂😂
DeleteLoll, I know the person that will win this category😀
DeleteMost matured bv
ReplyDeleteMost understanding bv
Blog bitter-leaf of the year
ReplyDeleteBlog peace maker
Blog Ashawo of the year
Blog ITk
Blog busy body
Most righteous
Blog 2face
Blog chameleon
Blog gossiper of the year
Blog onugba(sharp tongue) of the year
Blog Agbero
Blog loner
Blog lover boy
Blog couple
And stella i suggest every year, the faces of all those that contested for face of ihn for the year, will contest and be crowned blog queen, king, prince or princess of the year lol 😆
How u seeam
Most opinionated,
ReplyDeleteMost follow, follow,
Opportunist bv
Blog's fashion police
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
The most relevant bv of the year ..okiroyalty
ReplyDeletemost relevant bv
ReplyDeleteMost funniest
Most peaceful
Most blunt.
Most loved blog visitor
ReplyDeleteMost wanted blog visitor
Most stubborn blog visitor
Most quiet
Most talk about
Brb
In addition to the already suggested blog award,
ReplyDeleteI’ll like to add
-the most opinionated bv
-most gbas gbos bv
-most hypocritical bv
Most commented that is, the person who comment the most on your blog or the person who is always commenting almost on a daily basis with sense
ReplyDelete(1)Most Consistent Blog Visitor.
ReplyDelete(2) Most Interactive Blog Visitor.
(3) Most Blunt Blog Visitor
(4) Most Courteous Blog Visitor
(5) Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor
(6) Senior Advocate of Gender (S.A.G)
(7) Most / Highest Beneficiary of Give-Away Award.
Anik
Most Punctual
ReplyDeleteMost trouble maker🙄
Most popular
Most lover
Most Caring
Which one is most lover? Is there anything like the most lover? 😒
DeleteMaybe she meant most loved
Delete🙄🙄🙄