Tuesday, September 27, 2022
31 comments:
Put mouth in twins, a teenager who is in love, husband and wife matter at your own detriment.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Dem no dey put mouth for me and my twin. Na everything we dey use communicate. But you see Peter and Paul the devil will flog them well for using his name to shine
DeleteLol... For sure I know say Dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter and people wey dey in love
DeleteThank God it ended in praise
ReplyDeleteThis upcoming people again? Na una Sabi!
ReplyDeleteHumans!! Side eyes @ this comment
DeleteI'm glad they're back together. They should not allow devil to separate them again.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.
ReplyDeleteThey should release a new song already,I miss Psquare.
I think they already did and for you to be unaware tells a lesson. When we have things going so well for us, we must do all we can to protect our blessings.
DeleteThese guys thought time will stand still for them.
Devil don suffer. He must be blamed for everything.
ReplyDeleteThank God, the devil have been defeated
ReplyDeleteNa una headache do make una settle una matter abeg no be me una go take settle Yuna fight
ReplyDeleteWe never take responsibility. It’s so easy to blame the devil
ReplyDeleteI love his simple and short answer to that screaming girl. π
ReplyDeleteI find this hilarious π
ReplyDeleteOf course! Blame the devil. It is the most convenient excuse....
ReplyDeleteThey will never take responsibility so it’s easier to blame the devilπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI love them together!
ReplyDeleteDevil don suffer o
ReplyDeletePoor devil
ReplyDeleteThank God they are back together.
ReplyDeleteA great team, thank God that they are together now.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them
ReplyDeleteThank God una receive brain. You two were great together and you allowed "the devil" to come in.
ReplyDeleteThe devil π will be like "how the hell am I the reason?" π€£
ReplyDeleteThe devil in human form abiπ₯΄
ReplyDeleteNot the devil, just your egos.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
ReplyDeleteNa Devil suppose carry the blame last last na
Is always the devil causing harm always.......devil WAKA!!!
ReplyDeleteπππthe devil just put it in ur heart na wunna no resist