Saturday, September 10, 2022
33 comments:
Funny memes π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ I agree to the last one π
ReplyDeleteInner beauty kee you diaπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMakeup artist isonuπ€£π€£
ππππππ. A very Good morning to you especially Stella .π₯°❤️ππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha π€£π€£π€£ na your papa crown me king hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so me hahahaha
I just showered periodt!π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI wonder oooo @the last meme π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteI don wound for laughter here oo. Very hilarious memesπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteLol.......make up artist wey no sabi work slangs
ReplyDeleteThe fourth one. So true
ReplyDeleteThe broom lender you did well Biko,,first to do no dey pain.lolππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteIf it's prepaid meter they use, the iron lender even contributed his energy unit join.
ReplyDeletePH city and slangs, 5 and 6
ReplyDeleteLol I just bucketed heheheheh
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteDoes someone without money sleep well.
Funnyππππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£someone without money does not sleep well at all. Me for example.
ReplyDeleteThey will sit down like she don't know anything,for her mind hmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteπ π€£ π π π€£ π
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is the language of the people by the people and for the people
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£@na your papa crown me king?
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is so apt.
LMAO
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteThis laughs no go finish now I go still laugh latter cause e plantyππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe church offering part got me thinking oooo
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ the 1st and the last meme.
ReplyDeleteHahahah, I want to be specific please I just bucketed. Stella thanks for the laugh.
ReplyDeleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£