Soft bread garnished with Banana and boiled egg for breakfast is so yummyyyy.....
You bring two sliced bread, slice in some banana and cooked egg, and put in the sandwich maker.......
What weird combo have you been eating that you now see as normal? Have you tried dry garri and stew? Oh God!
LOL
Good morning beautiful people of God. Na rice and stew get me this morning.
ReplyDeletePlantain get me a this afternoon
DeleteDry garri and stew ke, weird combo I've tried will be bread and coconut (yummy) for today breakfast jollof rice Wil be served.
ReplyDeleteI have eaten bread and coconut. Quite good.
DeleteDry garri is what we use to clear stew pot in those days
DeleteI've tried rice and bread before and it's yummy😋. But this morning, it's akara and pap for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteHot indomie and egg with hot steaming tea. No be me this weather wan wound.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 the weather cold no be small.
DeleteDry garri with Stew, No. Bread and garri.
ReplyDeleteDried fish Yam pepper soup and palm oil by the side.The weather is too cold
ReplyDeleteTutu
Use fresh pepper and onions for the ngwo ngwo. Do you have saint leaf😋😋
DeleteHaving Masa for breakfast
ReplyDeleteHow I miss having Masa 😟😟
DeleteOh I want. Gidan Mai masa in Bauchi on my mind
DeleteOmeh
No breakfast for now till further notice
ReplyDeleteUsually, Saturdays are for detox, but that won't be happening today because I am catering for an event. Out and about already.
ReplyDelete🍞 and 🍵 it is
ReplyDeleteBread and beans my favorite. That's what I'm having today. Same as what I had yesterday lol. I can eat bread everyday. Bread is my best friend. That's why I can't stop working out everyday otherwise I will expand and multiply round everywhere.
ReplyDeleteYou already have a solution to that else your body would have you to blame.
DeleteYou already have a solution to that else your body would have you to blame.
DeleteI don't do breakfasts unless I'm sick and on treatment. I also don't have any particular kind of food for anytime of the day. I eat whatever I crave as long as I can afford it .
ReplyDeleteBreakfast is the most important meal of the day, Pls stop skipping it. even if it's just two slices of bread with egg and tea, it's better than nothing.
DeleteIt's better to skip Dinner than skip breakfast.
Smoked herring and bobozi....
ReplyDeleteI'm still lying down abeg! I will be having my Oriental fried noodles with omelette 😋 lunch is unripe plantain porridge and veggies
ReplyDeleteI have had Stew and garri countless times, very yummy something.
ReplyDeleteI'm having pap and moi moi this morning
Cold Eba with hot Egusi soup for the road.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella this your combo is really weird😃I don't think I have eaten any weird combo.having some fried potatoes and hot chocolate drink for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteBack then in school used to enjoy Indomie noodles with pap or custard😋and the Indomie will have water in like Indomie pepper soup oMy combo na heavenly. Still do it once in a while shaaa.
ReplyDeleteDry garri and small stew on top tried it also while growing up . Myself and my siblings when hunger wan do us something. 😔
Till date thats how i like my indomie, with enough dryfish, crayfish, onions, carrot and green beans. boy its always heavenly.
DeleteI don't know what I should have for breakfast cos I an still in bed 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteJust had beans with ripe plantain. make I go burn the calories with house chores.
ReplyDeleteSleep pls stay very far away from me oo😭😭😭
I like combo like means and noodles, Edikainkong and okro soup , but there are some combo I can never eat,if you like point gu.n for my head. that stew with dry garri nor go fit ever pass my throat. another one is rice with okro/ogbono, use to beg my mum to eat such in her room whenever she craves them cause wtf! I might puke just watching her eat it.
ReplyDeleteI have seen Yam and rice combo...omo I can't
ReplyDeleteI just had beans and bread
ReplyDeleteOkro soup and eba
ReplyDeleteChai, dry garri and stew is heavenly. Just had rice and egusi soup with fish
ReplyDeleteYes, I have tried dry garri and stew, the taste is yummy. Omo, the combo too make sense.
ReplyDeleteStella your combination na die,you combine pass we wey dey the country🤣🤣 which one be dry garri and stew? You go put the garri then pour stew ontop?? No try this combo with ikwerre garri oo, you no go fit shit for 100yrs.
ReplyDeleteMe na golden mourn get me this morning.
We are having left over rice...Thank God for d provision