๐๐๐๐11:13 You nor know book at all, na y you dey call am 'nyash' instead of 'yarsh' with your local accent sef
na person like you dey call 'Nkebe' instead of 'Ikebe'. don't be calling it nyarsh like Tegiro from my village, nor go disgrace we wey be your fellow bvn for ozzside o
The last picture was totally ridiculous. What's with middle aged ladies turning ass to face the camera? Her make up was totally off as well. The only picture that can been managed is the one she's sitting in the car. Anyways the life of a celebrity isnt easy. Taking pictures regularly to remain relevant and the public will be there to judge each photo. I envy them not at all.
Words hurt more than dagger. I think she's trying to makeup for the times she was bullied while still in BBNaija house,world people called her shapeless and not sexy because of her obvious hip dip,now inferiority complex has set in๐คฆ๐พ♀️
Peer pressure. My hip dip cam fetch water. If you like abuse me, what I'm focused on ehn... Even real life abuse and opinions doesnt move me, then is it one lagbaja on 'social medium???'
If u want to pepper haters, it is not by doing these basic things. The best revenge for her will be to seal major deals, make money, travel the world, live a full life. Then come add fine rich successful husband on top, the kind of man that they can never achieve getting in their life. That's how to completely kill and annihilate haters. If she wants to make it really hurt she should not be the one posting but just be having people post her gist on her behalf
This is not how to attract the kind of customers with the kind of money she is looking for. Nigerian ladies really need some education on how to attract wealthy men that won't have u jumping from one wealthy man to the other. Smh. This is for low hanging fruit
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Liquor don't let heartbreak turn u to a trash shyt. You were better off as a tomboy.
ReplyDeleteDid she buy a new yarsh or something? cause this is how they pose after buying yarsh
ReplyDeletenyash not yarsh.
DeleteAnon sef! What is "yansh" without the "n"? Very important stress syllable๐
DeleteLol. Crase people full here ooo
DeleteIt's nyansh...with 2 n
DeleteOMG, Nigerians are the most ridiculous people on Earth! Hahahaha๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐11:13 You nor know book at all, na y you dey call am 'nyash' instead of 'yarsh' with your local accent sef
Deletena person like you dey call 'Nkebe' instead of 'Ikebe'.
don't be calling it nyarsh like Tegiro from my village, nor go disgrace we wey be your fellow bvn for ozzside o
The last picture was totally ridiculous. What's with middle aged ladies turning ass to face the camera? Her make up was totally off as well. The only picture that can been managed is the one she's sitting in the car.
ReplyDeleteAnyways the life of a celebrity isnt easy. Taking pictures regularly to remain relevant and the public will be there to judge each photo. I envy them not at all.
She has really changed and has turned into your typical BBN alumni Instagram celebrity. Photoshoots everyday!
ReplyDeleteAra di n' udi n' udi,
ReplyDeleteWhich of the madness is your own Liquorose
It's the car for me,
ReplyDeleteWords hurt more than dagger.
ReplyDeleteI think she's trying to makeup for the times she was bullied while still in BBNaija house,world people called her shapeless and not sexy because of her obvious hip dip,now inferiority complex has set in๐คฆ๐พ♀️
Peer pressure.
DeleteMy hip dip cam fetch water.
If you like abuse me, what I'm focused on ehn...
Even real life abuse and opinions doesnt move me, then is it one lagbaja on 'social medium???'
If u want to pepper haters, it is not by doing these basic things. The best revenge for her will be to seal major deals, make money, travel the world, live a full life. Then come add fine rich successful husband on top, the kind of man that they can never achieve getting in their life. That's how to completely kill and annihilate haters. If she wants to make it really hurt she should not be the one posting but just be having people post her gist on her behalf
DeleteWhat's all these kwanu? Must you go naked to impress people?
ReplyDeleteThe last picture...
ReplyDeleteI'm embarrassed on her behalf๐๐
Disgusting...
Delete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI love the old liquorose
ReplyDeleteLiquor don't do this. You are not a hoe.
ReplyDeleteThis is embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteso shameful
DeleteThis is not good
DeleteOh chim.. really not necessary
ReplyDeleteHow can someone take pics like this?babe na naija u dey ooo
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteThis is nonsense abeg
ReplyDeleteOmo, the pictures are beautiful, but it's the semi nakedness that I am not understanding. Fame have entered her head and blinded her eyes.
ReplyDeleteToke has a competitor now.
Cringeworthy pictures! I thought she was better than such classlessness and thrashiness!
ReplyDeleteU must have missed one of their after pool party scenes. Disgraceful!
Delete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNa porn dey hungry dis one.
ReplyDeleteWho open nyash epp?
I like the first and second pix. the last pix is a no no.
ReplyDeleteHow will she showcase her wares for her potential “customers” courtesy COP. If you know you know.
ReplyDeleteThis is not how to attract the kind of customers with the kind of money she is looking for. Nigerian ladies really need some education on how to attract wealthy men that won't have u jumping from one wealthy man to the other. Smh. This is for low hanging fruit
DeleteShe has finally realize that the endorsements cannot fund the luxury lifestyle wey dey hungry her. She has succumbed to escort life.
ReplyDeleteLooking very cheap and like a woman of easy virtue, ๐
ReplyDeleteAs she no see endorsement collect make she de market her goods seriously. Somebody's mother oo. Trashy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsense
ReplyDeleteI no fit shout o
ReplyDeleteEmbarrassing