On Thursday September 22, 2022 Rapper M.I Abaga and his girlfriend Eniola Mafe tied the knot traditionally.
Congrats to them.
Beautiful! God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to MI and Eniola.
DeleteCongrats to ‘the guy’ and his newly wedded.
DeleteMay God bless their union
DeleteCongratulations... The bride is so beautiful..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations #TheIncredibles22 The wedding was sophisticated yet simple...
DeleteWow wow congratulations 🤩🎉, they look so beautiful 😍 God bless their home in Jesus Name Amen 🙏💕
DeleteBeautiful photos. May God bless their union 🙏
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you home MI.
ReplyDeleteYour*
DeleteCongratulations to them,they look good together.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union
Congratulations to them 🌹🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteCongratulations MI and wifey. She is so pretty..
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
Congratulations to them 🙂🙂
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteI love her dress..
ReplyDeleteKudos to the designer, it’s not the regular gown or iro and buba..
Congratulations M.I and wifey.. God bless and keep your home..
Bv Yosola
Congrats Mi...may ur home be blessed
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple
ReplyDeletemay God bless their union
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home
ReplyDeleteI like that she's taller and the man remains confident and she also didn't compromise on her heels
ReplyDeleteYea
DeleteBeautiful😍
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home
May God bless your home, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. God bless and keep them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them,his wife is pretty.
ReplyDeleteCongrats me and mrs, MI ur hit that year is still in my head, African rapper number one, mi microphone magicianoooh.....
ReplyDeleteNigga is good, dont know why he stop singing and rapping.
DeleteSimplicity in all it's beauty. Congratulations to them, God bless and keep their home.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to the Abagas.
ReplyDeleteI no like the gown and that cape-like design on the shoulder sha
It's a skirt and blouse and not a gown
DeleteKhaleesi, wedding don finish, them don even nack better after wedding nack. You dey there dey complain about gown.
DeleteIt shall be well with your soul oo.
Congratulations. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys . May God bless your home
Congratulations Mi and Eniola
ReplyDeleteYour home is blessed 🙌
Congrats to them. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats MI but em people still dey do wedding for this economy???? I hail them ooo!
ReplyDeleteLove seeing women all covered on their special days. They look amazing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteMI kids would thank him..
ReplyDeleteAs you dey fall in love, make you dey put your future kids for mind.. marry who go 'compliment' you..
Like our people say.......... Make Una go find one adage for the adage wey dem dry post here fill in the gap abeg lol
Complement not compliment
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home
Fashion has really evolve, fashion designers are doing wonders this days.
ReplyDeleteEvolved* These*
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Microphone magician and his beautiful wife 🎉🎊,your home is blessed
ReplyDeleteCongratulations MI,your home is blessed in Jesus name.my favorite Nigerian rapper
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe African rapper himself is off market....I wish you success.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations MI