Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Of CAN Wades Into ASUU Strike

Monday, September 26, 2022

President Of CAN Wades Into ASUU Strike

14 comments:

1. Shame Dey catch me for the country, election is coming very soon make I see how Buhari and his people one put mouth campaign.

1. The forthcoming election will be the easiest for APC to win. Put Atiku and Pitobi together and they won't come close. Let campaigns start and APC starts reeling out Buhari's achievements and you'll know how far. Jungle will soon mature. For the record, Buhari is the best President Nigeria has ever had. Nobody comes close 🙂

2. O my goodness, is this Easah man living in this Nigeria with us or in another country.

2. Crime rate Dey high instead them alllow the ones wey book Dey keep busy to Dey roam around, some hotels, some full yahoo , some internet fraud, some lost, some going through illegal means of traveling by road to other countries, some in family way especially the single committing and using all kinds of abortion pills. Hmmmmm them plenty.

3. You voted someone without certificate and expect him to do miracle. Watin concern PMB and education.

1. How do you say a retired General who trained in several institutions abroad, including war college in the US have no certificate. You people take your twisted jokes too far. Nobody, associations, nations go into any negotiation wanting 100% of their demands.

2. Abeg leave matter

Even if he has certificates, his actions show questionable intelligence

4. Mtscheww. CAN should publicly declare that they are members of PDP or PDP lite (Labour Party) and spare us the BS. Why not call on Asuu to do the needful? The problem is from Asuu and not FG. You should be calling on Asuu not FG my friend. Nonsense

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. How ? He should be calling on ASUU to do the needful when federal government is not ready to comply ...I laugh

5. APC IS NOT SUPPOSED TO COME OUT AS A PARTY TO CONTEST AGAIN CONSIDERING THE CALAMITIES AND DAMAGES DONE TO NIGERIANS.
    GOD FORBID.
    PARTY OF ELDERLY MEN WITH NO HEART AND CONSCIENCE.

1. Why won't they come out when they have young men who are victims of their wickedness applauding them like the two above

6. EESAH thanks for your comment. They have politicized CAN . This not the CAN of Cardinal Anthony Okogie or Methodist Archbishop Sunday Mbang. Pastor Oritsejafor destroyed CAN , those after him are doing same. I honestly don't know why the Catholic church went back to CAN.