Oko oso Oko aje Oko dudu Oko pupa Kabiesi ooo (Husband of the wizards Husband of the witches Husband of the fair ladies Husband of the dark in complexion ladies) Ps: My own translation
Nah soso sawg our Oonirisa sabi, the road wey dey front of hin Palace nah potopoto road, and dis Ooni still get mind buy private Jet join. Young Ooni, wey only solution to the problem of the Yoruba race nah to dey marry, marry, every 3,3 market days, hian !
Mscheew. When the gods no longer speak to you again, but you have to keep busy. Runway ooni. Where Kanye west Dey oo. Make he come see model wey go model for am.
Dante you are absolutely right..taking selfie, posing in pictures while displaying butt, bumbum, hip and boobs is synonymous with ladies. It Seems someone want to give them a chase for their money. πππ€£ππ *I love infinix *
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
He is really very handsome! Una wehdone o!
ReplyDeleteFine man that is sharing himself up and down in marriage,he go soon reach everybody π€£
ReplyDeleteAre those real π¦
ReplyDeleteMake Baba no turn slay king..
ReplyDeleteNa fvck boys dey pose for pix everytime.. men no dey roll like that✌️
Recording for the future
DeleteThank you Dante
DeleteLooking wicked.
DeleteBoss Dante, l don't know you personally, but for this singular truth you have written, you will never know shame in your lifetime.
DeleteKabiesi oo
ReplyDeleteHmm hot ke with all these ....
ReplyDeleteClassy handsome ooni
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteHow is he handsome nowπ₯΄
ReplyDeleteLmao! Same question I asked. He's a regular looking guy, don't understand the hype
DeleteMscheew
ReplyDeleteI feel you
DeleteLol
DeleteEkun fun ra e(lion himself
ReplyDeleteEkun onii gold digger, very greedy man, hian !
DeleteEkun onii gold digger, very greedy man, hian !
DeleteOko oso
ReplyDeleteOko aje
Oko dudu
Oko pupa
Kabiesi ooo
(Husband of the wizards
Husband of the witches
Husband of the fair ladies
Husband of the dark in complexion ladies)
Ps: My own translation
I hope he is not destroying our wildlife oo. Please conserve our wildlife and save the Earth for future generations.
ReplyDeleteIt's the last one for me, handsome king
ReplyDeleteKabiyesi
ReplyDeleteHe's handsome
ReplyDeleteAmu oku
ReplyDeleteHmmm Lion King πππ
ReplyDeleteLion king, for inside which forest ?
DeleteMaybe for the forest wey dey under hin bed.
Haa Stella, I no trust this your hailing oh. E be like say you get correct gist for us.
ReplyDelete1 & 2 pictures is a no no 3rd pics is exudes supremacy.
ReplyDeleteHandsome king
ReplyDeleteIs that a real tiger?π§π€
ReplyDeleteNah soso sawg our Oonirisa sabi, the road wey dey front of hin Palace nah potopoto road, and dis Ooni still get mind buy private Jet join.
ReplyDeleteYoung Ooni, wey only solution to the problem of the Yoruba race nah to dey marry, marry, every 3,3 market days, hian !
@celebrant π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMscheew. When the gods no longer speak to you again, but you have to keep busy. Runway ooni. Where Kanye west Dey oo. Make he come see model wey go model for am.
ReplyDeleteDante you are absolutely right..taking selfie, posing in pictures while displaying butt, bumbum, hip and boobs is synonymous with ladies. It Seems someone want to give them a chase for their money. πππ€£ππ
ReplyDelete*I love infinix *
What a handsome man
ReplyDeleteBaba for the girls