Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Nigeria's National Grid Reportedly Collapses Again...

They say that the Country's National grid collapsed again and Nigerians are in darkness...

This is the ''99th'' collapse this year....

Which way Nigeria?

29 comments:

1. God will never forgive this APC government. Everything about them is darkness and Una still want to vote for another darkness.

No light in some side of Surulere for the past 3 days.

Foolish nepa

1. The collapse don pass 99 sef...Most of the infrastructure are outdated and I dunno why FG cannot face the GENCOs heads-on on this scam of power supply...We can't relate, our transformer don spoil for 3 weeks now..

2. Stella help me ask them which way biko , same thing keep on happening within a few months and yet we have leaders who are supposed to look for final solution. All they know how to do is to campaign to rule us with the wicked ruling we have experienced already.

To japa is not easy , so we all have to help ourselves by making this country a good place.

3. No wonder we no get light yesterday

4. It's been fixed since yesterday. We are not there yet, but we aren't where we used to be. There's been an immense rehabilitation of the power sector. A lot of work is ongoing.

1. Yes,we are not,where we used to be.

5. Little wonder we've not had power supply since yesterday. Nigeria shall survive.

6. 99th collapse? 😂😂😂😂Stella don't know mathematics.🤭
    It's the 2000th time.
    If in Lagos,Ibeju Lekki local government area precisely,the real name is Generator Republic, you can go weeks and months without seeing Nepa light flashing in your bulbs🤣🤣.
    Main power source is from the Generator while Nepa is standby for few hours in a week.

Any bv in Ibeju Lekki say aiiii...🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳

1. 🤣🤣🤣 no wonder one Zimbabwe girl was yabbing us, she said the reason nigerians are loud is because of our constant use of generator

7. Even the economy dn collapse

8. As I'm typing this,my battery is low, we've not had light since day before yesterday. Hmmm

9. It's been almost 2week for me💔
    I don't even remember how nepa light shines.mogbe!🙆🏾‍♀️

10. The power grid needs serious rehabilitation, It's outdated.

11. We've have light here. Phcn has really improved (in my area.) I can't speak for other environs.

1. The light situation hasn't been restored fully

12. There is light here since last night

13. Our light na 24/7 oh make the collapse no reach my side Biko

14. Pls make una tell me if dem bring light for una area. I Wan come charge phone 📱

15. Maybe they have fixed it. We've had light since late last night till this morning when I left home

16. Who's counting? cos I've lost count.

17. We have light here oo,and the light has been very regular since July. In a day, we have at least 16 hours of light. Anytime it goes off and stays that way overnight, it means there is a problem with the transformer or national grid wahala. Even at that,it doesn't last more than a day before it is rectified.

18. Going to buy fuel now before my food in the refrigerator will spoil. Since sunday night that they took light we have not seen it😪