Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Couple Birth Twins After 30 Years Of Trying To Conceive...

Friday, September 30, 2022

Nigerian Couple Birth Twins After 30 Years Of Trying To Conceive...

Awesome God!

-Promise keeper!
-Way maker!
-Miracle worker!
-Congratulations to them

63 comments:

1. Great God of wonders. May your name be praised πŸ™πŸ».
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

2. Awesome wonder God. No god like Jehovah.

3. Wow wow congratulations πŸŽ‰, God be praise

2. Thankyou Jesus, congratulations to them.

3. Big congratulations to the new parents. God is not limited by time.

4. What he cannot do doesn't exist
    Way maker
    Promise keeper
    Miracle worker πŸ™
    Congratulations to the twins parents ❤

5. AMEN. Miracle working God. Congratulations

6. Miracle working God. Thank you Jesus.

7. What a marvelous God!
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ y

8. This news is sweeten me oooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

May God be praise πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ πŸ™

9. There's is nothing you cannot do protocol breaker
    There's nothing you cannot do Jehovah overdo
    I have tasted your love
    I have seen your mighty works
    Mountain mover
    My lover
    Onyeoma ne me ma

10. God is awesome, may his name be praise
    Congratulations to papa and mama ejimas

11. Our God is awesome
    Thank you Jesus

12. Congratulations to them, chai at last God came through for them. I can't even imagine what this family went through all this years in this wicked world.. awesome Good thank you o

13. Awesome God!
    Thank you Jesus for this great miracle.

14. Jesus u are worthy to be praised and adored

15. Thank you baby factory,does that woman up there look anything postpartum or lactating?. That's how you guys will continue to be fooled,Nigerians get away with alot of things because they know once they mention " God", y'all reasoning flies out the window and all your 5 senses shut down,lmao.

1. God has done something beautiful in the life of this people and he will do something so beautiful in your life, people will think it is a lie...That is my prayer for you Dear Anon..You will be fine

16. Thank you Jesus
    Congratulations to the couple

17. So happy for them. Thank you God.

18. Please madam,you didnt birth these "twins",not one single post birth sign,make una lemme jor.
    #endbabyfactoryinnigeria

19. No be God! HE makes everything beautiful at HIS own time

20. This God eee. You too much baba

21. What God can do does not exist πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ father you are going to do more and settle my case.

22. God's good.. big congratulations to them

23. There is nothing God can't do. To God be all Glory.

24. Faithful God πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Baba we praisr your name

25. Awesome God,than you! Congratulations

26. What my God cannot do does not exist. Jehovah overdo. Thank you for the life of these people. Only you can, Only you will

27. Congratulations to them
    Hallelujah hallelujah thank you Jesus...

28. Indeed there is God in Heaven that answers prayers. Congratulations to them o! I rejoice with the family. God remember me o!

29. Having children in old age is a little selfish. It’s quite heavy having to bury your parents in your teens / early twenties and having no one else to turn to. I’m speaking from personal experience.

1. Nobody knows when they will die,most young people abandon children for people to adopt,if it didn't work for you,it didn't,I know a lot of young people that left their children to be raised by grandparents.They are not selfish.

30. Thank You Jesus. Which ever way it came, God allowed it. May His name be glorified.

31. What God cannot do does not exist

32. Thank you Jesus. There's power in patience. Praise the Lord

33. Congratulations to them, may God bless every woman seeking for the fruit of the womb

34. Look at the joy and fulfillment in the man's face. WOW! just WOW!! I'm happy for them.

May they enjoy good health and long life to enjoy their children in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™
    To God be all the glory.

35. I don't think this woman birthed these kids. All these are arranged babies from young lady that doesn't want a kid/ kids.
    I know of girl that sold 2 of her babies because her family doesn't want another baby from her after birthing 2 before with no husband.

1. She sold two babies? So kids are now wares to be exchanged for money? Jehovah!

2. Thank you,that's what I have been saying but trust nigerians to be overly emotional,one up there told me "I'll be fine",lol cos I pointed out glaring evidence. You will condemn baby factories but when glaring evidence are there to see,you turn a blind eye.that woman up there didnt give birth to those kids,argue with your twisted emotions

3. There is nothing too hard for God but we need to verify many of these stories. These visceral emotional reactions allow underground child trafficking to continue unabated. I’m not doubting their story but it’s incomplete. God does not want a fraudulent credit. Are there goverment & NGOs that verify these stories to stop child trafficking in a society obsessed with biologicaly birthing your child rather than adopt? The society still looks down on adoption so many lie. God is not a liar, he doesn’t need to burnish his resume. He is the Almighty God. Like those who engage in Runz & Yahoo/ rituals to get wealth and tell people “God did it”! He doesn’t want fake praise! Nobody mentions God’s name as much as Naijas but we have the most corrupt & uncaring society ever. Stop using religion as a cover, give us details of how it happened. Your journey etc. Those who know them can as well.

Let’s rule out the possibility that even one baby could end up being trafficked or sold. Though she really doesn’t look post Partum as someone pointed out, congrats if it is true. “Conscience is an open wound, only the truth can heal it”

36. I do wish some of these couples were more transparent with the process of getting these kids, to properly guide people in their situation and educate people. It could be ivf, surrogacy, adoption etc. But to try to convince people that you suffered 30 whole years of infertility and twins were just dropped into your womb, without medical intervention is funny. Medicine itself is a miracle in itself, there's no use denying its existence to push a particular agenda.

37. We serve a Miracle working God,I just love this my Daddy.. congratulations

38. Congratulations to the latest parents whether she birthed them or not.....it's still a joyous thing to hear a crying baby in their houshold