Have you seen 'The Brotherhood’? It arrived cinemas across Africa on Friday 23 September
The movie is reportedly a crime-action thriller produced by award-winning filmmaker, Jade Osiberu.
Brotherhood features a blend of the new and old Nollywood, including Falz, Basketmouth, Sam Dede, Ronke Oshodi Oke, Deyemi Okanlawon, Tobi Bakre, Mercy Aigbe, Omawumi, Toni Tones, and Big Brother Naija stars Dorathy Bachor, Dianne Russet, Seyi Awolowo, and Boma Akpofure.
The movie tells the story of twin brothers Akin (Tobi Bakre) and Wale (Falz), who find themselves on different sides of the law after a series of unfortunate events.
The movie is reportedly a crime-action thriller produced by award-winning filmmaker, Jade Osiberu.
Brotherhood features a blend of the new and old Nollywood, including Falz, Basketmouth, Sam Dede, Ronke Oshodi Oke, Deyemi Okanlawon, Tobi Bakre, Mercy Aigbe, Omawumi, Toni Tones, and Big Brother Naija stars Dorathy Bachor, Dianne Russet, Seyi Awolowo, and Boma Akpofure.
The movie tells the story of twin brothers Akin (Tobi Bakre) and Wale (Falz), who find themselves on different sides of the law after a series of unfortunate events.
Hehheheheheh Nice spoiler.....
I am currently binge watching "Do Revenge" and it has been interesting sfsg.
ReplyDeleteIt's centered on two girls/ladies named Drea and Eleanor wanting to 'do revenge' on Max and Carissa respectively.
It's a high school kinda movie,lovelies.
Are there recommendations you have for me? Enumerate them
There's actually a twist to it but you might have to find out by yourself.
DeleteLol
I just saw "A jazzman blue" produced and directed by Tyler Perry. Interesting and annoying same time.
ReplyDeleteTyler Perry is the best. The movie is very interesting
DeleteIf you like horror movies, go for "Hostel" it has part 1-3, very interesting something.
ReplyDelete"Incantation" is another psychological horror movie, but this movie ehn, I had to stop at some point cos how can you tell the viewers to repeat a chants to raise the curse on your young daughter 😳Ahh, I just had to stop watching, I no get that kind mind abeg.
The invitation is quite an interesting movie.
ReplyDeleteTried watching Alchemy of Souls,still in episode 1 since last week
ReplyDeleteWhatever you do,don’t watch THE Witch
Alexa
Thank you. Was still thinking of downloading the witch this coming week before. I no get data to waste
DeleteLa femme Anjola. Rita Dominic didn't come to play at all.