Congrats to him...
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Internet Sensation Shatta Bandles Welcomes Baby Boy
Ghanaian Internet sensation Shatta Bandle (real name Firdaus Iddrisu) has welcomed a son....
28 comments:
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteShatta Bandle with his 'bandle' of joy *in Ghanaian accent
This gave me a good laugh
DeleteBoss,you had me reading your comment again in their accent ๐. So funny!
DeleteCongrats Shatta bundles!!!
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteWomen! ๐☕
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Men!๐ ☕
DeleteLol..
DeleteNa you no dey see am from the 'special' lenses oh.. this guy na fine boy,. If you know you know ๐๐..
Person wey dey brag online say him rich pass Dangote, and him dey show doings,. even if na fake life, e dey chop them wella๐ which other finnese you dey find again ๐๐
Kevin, you better stop that before life humbled you. Do u consider yourself better or healthier than him? You act too childlike
DeleteDante: Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa I dey tell u, u feel am!
DeleteSandra: Whayasay!?? ๐
I don't understand why you re shouting "women"๐๐ if no woman gree date an now, na una go still complain. MEN!!!!, No one can please you guys
DeleteKidcho, why art thou mind wandereth??
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
@Anon: Wetin dey worry this wan, better don't gbagaun if u want to address me Biko, and what the hell are u on about? Pls shift!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Oh Kelv, my mind wandereth not.
DeleteNo matter how bad a man looks, there's a woman in his specific class for him.
If I'm asked to choose between him and Portable, I'd pick Shatta, at least Shatta is neat, knows how to dress and can make a woman laugh unlike that Portable that looks like he hasn't had a shower since 2015, with irritating hairstyle.
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteAll creatures big and small(Lord God made them all)God abeg o give me the big one.
ReplyDeleteIsn’t God a promise keeper? Don’t worry he won’t disappoint you ๐ค
DeleteCongrats to shatta
ReplyDeleteHmmm i just dey imagine this guy on top of a woman.
The girl begind him might be the baby mama or his sister.
But why is he keeping his face like that nah
Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteLol,this unserious boy๐. Congratulations to him tho
ReplyDeleteCongratulations shatta
ReplyDeleteSlay mama's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations shatta bundle on ya bundle of joy