AWWWW....... Gospel Artist Mercy Chinwo is celebrating one month of being married... lol
Me- looking at you!
May your joy last forever my darling
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSweet people. God bless your union.
DeleteAmen...
DeleteOne month celebration and talking gibberish. Wish she had waited till their 10years anniversary to say that. Anyhoo, Tomorrow when there is issue they will start asking for privacy over something they made public. #smh
DeleteMay it be so for you daughter of grace.
DeleteAmen 🙏.
DeleteCongratulations once again.
DeletePepper dey enter some people eye o
DeleteMay the joy be for ever Amen 🙏🏻
DeleteThe power of Orgasm....hmmm
ReplyDeleteJoblesshousewife
Tear bra tear pant, good to see you here
DeleteSee who we have here...Welicomu!
DeleteLongtime jobless housewife.
Delete@Jos shopper - hahaha you are really old here
Delete@Cynthia Iyede - thank you ma
@Elegant - yes o! long time hehehe
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you know well aswear.
DeleteJobby how is abroad?
Delete@Praise - Abroad sweet o hehehe
DeleteOrgasm? Lol
DeleteWow! See who we have here. The bra and pant tearer🤣🤣🤣🤣. Welcome back.
DeleteTear bra and pants
DeleteWelcome back
Is this the real Jobless house wife or an imposter?😲😲😲😲
DeleteWOW good to see jobless house wife's comment. Always the first to comment on IHN. Eku ìjọ mẹta ó.
Delete😆🤣😂 This their union is seriously sweeting her in particular o b'cos she can't even keep calm anymore.
ReplyDeleteShe and her husband possibly just discovered their being "SM savvy" part.
You remembered these your signature laugh emojis today
DeleteNa so e dey sweet when in start new like this. I pray the joy and happiness never fade away.
ReplyDeleteChinwo should spend more time away from Social Media and concentrate on her music. She should emulate Chioma Jesus her elder in the field.
I pray this honeymoon phase lasts for years and years. 🙏
DeleteOkay oh
ReplyDeleteMercy rest now and face your marriage
I have come to realize that,the people that wish you success are still the same people that will beef you when the success arrives..Mercy face your husband
Nigerians are tired already of your daily show off
World people 😑😑 allow her to celebrate her anniversary now
DeleteFor real??? Speak for yourself alone...
DeleteI am Happy for you Mercy.God bless your home
ReplyDeleteYes dear,continue to bask in the euphoria,marriage is a beautiful union of two lovers.🥰
ReplyDeleteGood for you. Happy married life
ReplyDeleteMe looking at you too Stella mama.
Congratulations mercy
ReplyDeleteWe are so happy for you,but please take it easy.
They will be doing as if they don't want marriage, men are bad. When they marry they will not let you hear word or see road. She better calm down and take her life off social media.
ReplyDeleteThis is bullying,take it easy please.
DeleteOya over to the internet In-laws. Una don see work. Una don enter
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your Blessing sister Mercy 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home Mercy. You are indeed blessed
ReplyDeleteIt's okay 😁
ReplyDeleteAbeg slow down o because the month you did not post, people will state Efcc work in your marriage o. This is not about being jealous but a word is enough for the wise. keep your marriage out of social media not everyone is happy seeing other people happy. Na naija we still dey
ReplyDeleteEnjoy nothing do you
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteJeje ooo
Forever still long oo
I wish u wat u wished ur self
May God keep n uphold ur home
Keep enjoying jare. Love seeing news of happy people.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo Eka. She will continue to enjoy..
DeleteSame here, God bless her. Bad belle people face front pls
DeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your one month anniversary.......
ReplyDeleteIn my place of worship,couples who are newly married ain't allowed to give marital tips until their marriage is 5yrs old
Enjoy...
ReplyDeleteThis her husband fine sha. I understand her joy. Missionary style be lit. Imagine all the sweet nothings he whispers while looking into her eyes in the heat of passion. And those shoulders! How she'll grab them as she moans away. Chei chimoooo
ReplyDeleteKilode!🤧
DeleteCastle,I'm currently without a good man in my life,please don't make it harder for me😪
Happy married life to mercy.
Tune it down
DeleteCastle repent lol
DeleteCastle ooooo,...you're making a sister wet here ooo.... The day I will experience this orgasm make everybody travel cause Una no go hear word o
Delete🥰
DeleteOil dey your head.
DeleteJoblesshousewife
Castle ooooo 😂😂
Delete15:27, use Spanish fly. You will experience it
DeleteJobby, tear bra and pant, is that really you?
Oh yes bro... Its me o! na me marry guy man for Stella's single and Mingle that time na. hahahaha we are now 7years in Marriage and the grace of God has been keeping us strong. Trying to sign into my google account to no avail. Oopss
DeleteJoblesshousewife
Hahaha, Castle haff spoilt finish. I give up on you.
DeleteThis is how God will reward u with ur own good man. Not those that will always see the negative in someone sharing her joy
DeleteTeam missionary position!
DeleteGod bless the person that discovered that position. Missionary with one leg on the opposite shoulder>>>>>>>
Stop turning me on 😰
DeleteMy sweet ladies 😚😚😚😍😍😍
DeleteFidel oooo repent!
DeleteMake them enjoy
ReplyDeleteCastle nah wah for u oooo 😆😆😆😆 keep imagining shogbo !
ReplyDelete😜
DeleteJobless house wife we’re have u been
ReplyDeleteTear bra tear pant😂😂😂
My dear hmm i got a job before... but sadly I'm now jobless again so you would be seeing more of me now...
DeleteWhere is my sweet darling Bv Sunshine?
Joblesshousewife
May Lord keep your home
ReplyDeleteAll the best dear
ReplyDeleteI wish you overflowing joy in your marriage, Mercy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteCastle u just shatter my eyes o wetin!
Merryment
😜
DeleteHello Eka, Mercy Chinwo has joined your whatsapp group.
ReplyDeleteYes oh. The WhatsApp group of happily married people
DeleteLol
DeleteWhat whatsapp group?
We like it t for Thanks
DeleteYes o,happily married people like us.You says there are no more God fearing men out there?16years and forever to go
DeleteInitial gragra. E still dey shack u hanty. Enjoy the sweetness now o. This marriage Don enter pepper them.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteShe no dey hear word,she's human afterall,the thing sheack her pass world people,kwantinu mercy🙄🙄🙄,keep attracting haters,if u like say you are blessed no shaking,no put your affairs inside,keep peppering and seeking validation,children of God don't do this gragra you and hubby they do,ahhhnnn no atom of calmness,too much busybody,ha oh chim🤮🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteIt is well with u. Mercy isn’t the cause of ur problem.
DeleteMay it be permanent and may evil eyes be shut out IJN amen. I love love 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy for her and her boo. More love
ReplyDeleteI wish you continous joy.
ReplyDeleteKeep ur marriage from social media they will not hear. Oya continue.
ReplyDeleteHer home is blessed and may her joy be forever.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteMore blissful years to come for you and hubby Mercy.
ReplyDeleteKeep basking in the euphoria of God's goodness dear Nmercy. I love you
ReplyDeleteWe know your husbands gist. Please be calming down let people not open can of worms. Congratulations and I pray for continuing joy, just calm down love
ReplyDeleteWon ti de o, de know husband gist, oya gist us here naa
DeleteHappy one month wedding anniversary mercy
ReplyDeleteI pray this joy remains permanent in your marriage..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur home mercy,I can imagine the passionate and very hot shagging🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteMercy keep them on choke hold o, we go help you apply pressure
ReplyDeleteI dey feel say she dey use this marriage thing pepper chidinma.
ReplyDeleteLet me just keep quiet Sha.
Were they an item?
DeleteStop sowing seeds of discord
DeleteHappy for her 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing ❣️❣️❣️
I'm very happy that she's happy. I'm praying hard that Oga Blessed does not stain her white. My mum of blessed memory always said that the pride of a husband should not be worn as a feather in a cap. Mercy, please go off social media make "Delilahs" no target your joy. Abeg ooo...
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet o. Wish you the best Mercy
ReplyDeleteLast last 3 years
ReplyDeleteYou say wetin?
DeleteI reject it for her
DeleteYou're evil for saying this...
DeleteWho's this Anonymous
DeleteChai!!