Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Former Actress Victoria Inyama Shares Stunning New Photo
UK based Mental Health Advocate Victoria Inyama shared this new photo and it is so cute..... stunning resemblance with former actress Cossy Orjiakor
46 comments:
Stella what is this torioloun?? God abeg o
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn, the pics is turning my eyes.
DeleteShe baff with bleach abi paint? Not good biko. Makeup is supposed to enhance your beauty,not turn you to dulux paint factory.
DeleteShe look somehow
DeleteThere is nothing stunning about this photo. She's only 'overcaked'
ReplyDeleteStella is this playing or what? Abeg oh
DeleteExactly ๐ the word 'overcaked'
DeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteShe fine sha but women and makeup na 5&6.
ReplyDeletePlease say some women.
DeleteAhhhh I remember her, looking so different.love her movies back then
ReplyDeleteIn Falz's Voice: "Lord Save me from Karashika" Inyama u are Beauty without all this Nixoderm o!๐
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Nixoderm kwa๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteYeah,like moju ๐
Delete๐๐๐
Deletehaven't heard that word in a very long time ..nixoderm
DeleteNixo what! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteYou is wucked! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ nixodem kwa
DeleteNixoderm kwaa๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ you is mouthed choiii..but vickyy the pancake is a nawooo
DeleteROTFL
DeleteWhitewash!!
ReplyDeleteBut why๐ญ
ReplyDeleteI'm a barbie girl
ReplyDeleteIn the barbie world
Life is plastic
It's fantastic
You can brush my hair
Undress me everywhere....๐๐๐๐
This is too much
ReplyDeleteShe look somehow
DeleteLess is more and cute.
ReplyDeleteStella and sarcasm.
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is not good
ReplyDeleteOpposite ๐คฃ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteShe's too fair now and the make up is too much.
ReplyDeleteThe comments are giving exactly what I need rn๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning here
ReplyDeleteMake I carry my dictionary check the meaning of stunning again cos Stella fit make person head to dey turnionown. Dangerous Editor (in a bv's voice) ๐
ReplyDeleteGuess ,Halloween came early
ReplyDeleteFine momma
ReplyDeleteMor please naaa๐๐๐๐
DeleteVicky, why is ur face different from your neck? You look so Plastic in this picture, I guess that's d motive.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteSDK, you and your bvs are not nice
The makeup and filter is too much.
ReplyDeleteThe Victoria Inyama we know is a chocolate complexion beautiful woman ooo๐
ReplyDeleteThis make up no follow oooo! E be like all this Isale Eko women wey dey do make up anyhow! Less is more!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like transgendered Ms Sahara. Lol. Too much bleaching.
ReplyDeleteEya, they haff not updated her on the newest face app. Chai
ReplyDeleteIs everything ok Victoria?
ReplyDeleteBack in the days, this Lady used to be ebony o. Na she don become snowhite it's okay na.๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteLooks like she rubbed calamine lotion in her face