Thursday, September 29, 2022
31 comments:
Tolanibaj looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteMelanin popping
🥰🥰🥰
Happy Birthday Joke Silva
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Mama J
ReplyDeleteTolanibaj,your colour is so beautiful 😍
Susan, that ya pic is over edited abeg 😒
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect when she is never to be caught unfresh?People sometimes put undue pressure on themselves.
DeletePeggy, you don't mean it 😂.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 😍
Happy birthday to Mrs Joke Silva. Wishing you many happy returns. I like the pose Ufuoma. Reminds me of Bond movies. Tolani this is the best picture of you I have seen. Like your caption Lizzy.
ReplyDelete'Thought of Bond too.
DeleteSusan. Ufuoma. Joke. Lizzy gold. Timi. Peggy you all look great and lovely.
ReplyDeleteI like this Tbaj.who knows someone that knows someone that knows her pls?
ReplyDeleteBut you know yourself Tbaj. Don't come pretending that you don't know that Stella posts celebrity pictures everyday. Una dey check and uncheck and look out for comments. Lol
DeleteJewel why 😂😂😂 I love the cross tat on her hand
DeleteWhat’s this one saying?im talking about trying to get in touch with her and you’re talking yanyanpo
DeleteAnonymous, you can send her a dm on IG.
DeleteHappy birthday mummy Joke 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteTolani 😍😍
Hbd Mrs Joke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mommy J 🥳
ReplyDeleteT-baj look so good
Happy birthday to mama joke,,Tbaj looking so foine!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama joke, lizzy gold is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mummy Joke.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteLizzygold I sight you
Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama Joke Silver
Hot chocolatas all over this post.
ReplyDelete#PoppingMelanin
Happy Birthday Mummy J.
God bless your beautiful soul.
Who knows what song she singing?
When is the video production of the song OMO BABA by The Spirit of Prophecy coming out,or I'm missing it?
Chai. My feet hurts from doing shakara and dancing to the music.
"Omo Baba. L'emi se. Nipa igbagbo. Ninu Jesu...."
#ProudNigerian
Then I saw Peggy Ovire. Haha. Nwunye anyi daalu.
Timi was my crush before he married. I have moved
ReplyDeleteBest picture...... Tolani
ReplyDeleteBest caption...... Lizzy
Stylish wear.......Kc
Happy birthday ma'am 💕
ReplyDeleteTbaj is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteIyawo Leonard. Urhobo wadoooo
ReplyDeleteKcee looking good